Today: $36.49

Was: $45.99

Save $9.50 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akro-Mils 30-quart Medium Stack-A-Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large and Made Well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for around a year and it has held up well to the hot Houston sun. It looks nice and I use it for strawberries on the top and herbs on side with one strawberry on one side opening. Glad I purchased.

    Read More
    texasok55 June 16, 2017
  • Akro-Mils 30 quart Medium Stack a pot
    Verified Purchase

    Love it > vertical is what i was looking for ... strawberries grow with hardly any weeding, awesome for older people like me THX

    Read More
    jdube3 June 3, 2017
  • Great for herbs!!
    Verified Purchase

    With limied space and time this is the best multi herb garden!!!

    Read More
    Edward H. May 23, 2017
  • planters
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ordered two can"t wat to plant them

    Read More
    OstkUser1143910 May 11, 2017
  • Beutiful ornaments
    Verified Purchase

    Plant different flowers looks great in any place of your home.

    Read More
    Nanny V. April 26, 2017
  • Herb garden heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    This part is great to have numerous herbs for an herb Garden. It fits nicely on my table I have in my sunroom so the plants get a nice Sun and I don't have the bugs from outside getting on the plants or the rabbits chewing on them. I was thinking about putting them outside but I would have to put it on a table to keep the critters away.

    Read More
    disanut April 18, 2017
  • Coco
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to plant these pots! Love the way they're staggered. It's too cold yet in Colorado, but it will be fun to design the plants I put in these.

    Read More
    Carol O. April 5, 2017
  • Great pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pots for my herbs and they work great!

    Read More
    Judith M B. March 29, 2017
  • Akro-Mils 30-quart Medium Stack-A-Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to care for plants. Very attractive arrangement.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. March 7, 2017
  • excellent and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We had a very wet spring/summer so could not get into the garden. I placed this on a dolly atop a concrete square: warm, dry, could move it for mowing. My tomatoes, cilantro, peppers and lettuce grew better than they could have in the wet garden! I even pulled it inside to finish off the growing season: vine-ripened tomatoes off the vine beat the store's! Next month herbs and lettuce will go in.

    Read More
    pegacorn December 16, 2016
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this but wish I had ordered the larger one.

    Read More
    SandyR October 15, 2016
  • Its Okay.....
    Verified Purchase

    The plants that don't get sun seem to not live, unless you rotate it... to much work for me...

    Read More
    cheri39 September 1, 2016
  • works great. perfect for herbs
    Verified Purchase

    works great. perfect for herbs

    Read More
    jessiegate July 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    so far the best thing I have purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    karen T. July 11, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Growing herbs in this excellent set of pots

    Read More
    Louise J. June 23, 2016
  • Succulant Home
    Verified Purchase

    This exactly what I wanted for my multi cactus plants. It looks like a holiday tree in all different pretty colors of plants. This was a great idea.

    Read More
    utivahaven55 May 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these planters. Bought three and came back for two more

    Read More
    laurieeliz May 17, 2016
  • Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to add an herb garden on my small porch. You can plant the water loving herbs on the bottom to selectively water those sections more than the top ones.. If you water the top, it trickles down to the rest of the sections.. Overall I'm happy with this product. I'm going to buy a second one to stack on top :)

    Read More
    Raquel M. May 7, 2016
  • stackable herbs
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy but still compact stackable pots I planted herbs that take up very little space on my small patio. Love it.

    Read More
    skitterrabbit May 3, 2016
  • Carla B.
    Verified Purchase

    The stack is a generous size to grow herbs is. It is sturdy and stacks easily.

    Read More
    Carla B. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links