Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akadahome Multipurpose Walnut 72-inch Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    While it was cheap, you get what you pay for. The online description never indicated that the entire back and front door inserts were made of cardboard. Also, while it wasn't shipping damage, there were many nicks and dings to the product when I received that mars the appearance. It can certainly hold light office supplies or something similar, but nothing heavier. This is the second (and last) product I will buy from Overstock.com. I previously purchased a leather executive chair that after days of sitting on it, the cushion was gone and I threw the chair out after only two months.

    Read More
    erwcpa June 1, 2013
  • Very useful wardrobe - doesn't take up much space
    Verified Purchase

    The wardrobe is nice and compact... the adjustable shelves help a lot. It looks nice with the other furniture in our bedroom. It does feel slightly flimsy, but a good value for the amount of money paid!

    Read More
    ria87 September 26, 2012
  • Fine for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was fine considering the low price. It's made of particle board and was easy to assemble. Put it together myself for a surprise for my husband's office. Looks nice and substantial when assembled. So, the quality is what you would expect for this price range - not great but not that bad. Would recommend it again.

    Read More
    artandfaux June 12, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was perfect for the needs of my office. I needed to replace a horizontal cabinet with a narrow vertical cabinet and this prodct was perfect.

    Read More
    1434cedl May 31, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent piece. I looked all over for a cabinet like this to hold all my art supplies. It is a fair price and good quality. I just wish I could find one in "espresso". The size is great and the right amount of shelves and looks great. I would highly recommend. Now, I just need another one for my huge art supply!

    Read More
    kcmurrayart May 17, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something made of really good materials, you'll have to pay a lot more. This storage cabinet is MDF and "veneered" cardboard, but after it's built, it's quite sturdy and stable, with plenty of room to store office supplies, craft supplies, or whatever clutter you want to neaten up.

    Read More
    las794 November 2, 2011
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent storage cabinet, nothing fancy, simply does the job.

    Read More
    eathealthy March 11, 2015
  • Attractive Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the cabinet, especially for the price. I have this in the family room, where the kids hang out. We put their arts and crafts supplies in this cabinet and it holds up real well. Haven't anchored it to the wall yet because it feels solid on the hard floor, but definitely need to do that soon just in case!

    Read More
    melatl2 May 14, 2013
  • Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet matched the furniture and looks great with the office.

    Read More
    bschneider112150 October 8, 2011
  • Akadahome Multipurpose Walnut 72-inch Storage Cabi
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the All Purpose Wardrobe..... Quality is OK, not Wood, Particale Board

    Read More
    spyne1206 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David C. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links