Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Akadahome 3-drawer Wardrobe Closet Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition to a large closet.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband added a full closet on a wall in our spare room. This was perfect to put in the middle of the closet. For the price it really looks great! We have bars on both side of it to hang clothes on. We use the clothes bar in the wardrobe to put empty hangers. Works perfect and no searching for the empty hangers.

    Read More
    Barb B. November 12, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, pleasantly surprise how sturdy.

    Read More
    Casandra B. November 9, 2015
  • Wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't easy to put together. It would have looked really nice if the drawers weren't so wonky. Thinking about taking it apart and putting the drawers in different...

    Read More
    fatbottomgirl September 4, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was pretty easy and it looks nice.

    Read More
    Tomisha J. June 30, 2015
  • looks nice but quality is very poor
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this closet tower for 3 months and the drawer sliders have broken off. The plywood is very cheap. Good thing this closet tower set-up is only for temporary use. We won't be taking it with us when we move across the country. I would say spend a bit more money into a good quality product that will withhold over years, not just two months.

    Read More
    teena520 June 2, 2013
  • cheap looking but functional
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed & would have returned the product if the return postage was not so high. I was misled about the quality & will be using this product in a basement even though it was purchased for the master suite.

    Read More
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo January 6, 2013
  • wardrobe closet
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers did not fit in right, screw holes were wrong, Took a long time to fix, and when fixed, it was all crooked. Had to return.

    Read More
    rani1506 December 17, 2012
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little tricky getting it pieced together, but overall it turned out o.k. One of the shelves split, but we glued it together, Didn't have time to get a reorder in time for when we needed it.

    Read More
    3burk3 September 20, 2012
  • Good starter wardrobe closet
    Verified Purchase

    This wardrobe closet tower is a good starter wardrobe. We needed something for our baby's nursery and this was perfect for it, it matched all the baby furniture and while it's a tad flimsy, it does keep all of my daughter's clothes (and there's a lot of them) nice and neat and tidy. Putting the wardrobe together took time but my husband is very good with his hands and so it didn't take him too long. This wardrobe is pretty good for the price that it's sold for.

    Read More
    sugarpy18 January 7, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item, plus the corner cabinet and tower with doors. Only the tower with doors went together perfectly - everything else we had to fool around with in order to make it work. This was the worst one of the bunch - the edges looked worn the first day using it, and we were never able to get the drawers to fit properly. After three attempts at the drawer hardware, at least they glide now, but they don't lay flat, as it shows in the picture. We're experienced "**** assemblers" and the quality and instructions for this item was especially sketchy. The packaging was really the worst part though. Instead of putting the box inside of a packing box, styrofoam was glued onto the box, and shrink-wrapped in plastic. I swear it took us longer to open the box than put the entire thing together.

    Read More
    ajpak December 7, 2011
  • Good closet organizer
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good piece. At first I thought it was perfect but after a few weeks I've noticed that the finish along the drawer edges is starting to look worn. I'm very pleased with the size of the drawers and the ease of opening them. Nice glide, sturdy drawers. Overall I like this addition to my new closet. I had it installed with the pull down clothes rod next to it.

    Read More
    clazy1 August 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JUDITH M. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links