Today: $1,098.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aisling Fabric Queen Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, especially for the price. The nail head detail looks expensive and not cheap like other beds I've seen. Would like it to be just a bit higher, it's lower to the floor than expected but overall very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    Angela A. July 16, 2016
  • BP
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about fabric but looks nice overall. Fits my i comfort adjustable bed frame perfectly.

    Read More
    Bobbie P. April 16, 2016
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    color was not great so I returned

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Great bed but pay attention to measurements!
    Verified Purchase

    Very low to the ground so I can't put my storage bins under the bed anymore but it's gorgeous and everyone comments on how beautiful it looks.

    Read More
    em1979 November 28, 2015
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, all the pieces were included, foundation is sturdy, especially for a foam mattress. The fabric is not as dark as pictures. The fabric looks like a mix of 2 different colors of cream and tan to make it a light tan or dark beige. Fabric is a little cheap looking but the bed looks fine once all the bedding and pillows are on it. Wished it was a deeper color as pictured but not enough to consider returning it. You will be happy enough,

    Read More
    amymarko November 7, 2015
  • Solid, durable, comfy and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed frame for 5 years. It is still as solid and sturdy as the day I put it together. It has not stained or shown much sign of wear and tear. It's simple style and sturdy comfort make for the perfect bed.

    Read More
    snowmanda October 19, 2015
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to soften the look of my retro bedroom suite, and this was perfect. It's well-constructed and provides a great supportive backing for me, an avid night-time reader.

    Read More
    shclegg April 4, 2015
  • sharp looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has worked fine. I stage home and moving it from house to house is not easy. But the quality and color, the design has been fine.

    Read More
    ellybelly64 August 13, 2013
  • Great Bed. Slow Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on buying this bed frame online after seeing many good reviews on it. I have been doing some research of my own and I can say that the price is decent for this style of bed. It took about a month for me to actually receive the bed after going through 3 different shipping companies. It came in two boxes and was pretty easy to assemble. The quality (fabric, nails, etc) of the bed is nice and it is sturdy. It looks very nice in the bedroom. The color is lighter in person than it looks in the photo. The headboard is slightly taller than I expected, but not too bad. I am happy with my purchase overall.

    Read More
    tk2617 July 28, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed. High quality and looks great! I was nervous about ordering bed online, but couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    wertyuiop1234567 April 6, 2013
  • LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered on 2/27 & received My BEAUTIFUL BED on 3/13 I Spent months debating if I can trust the quality with out actually seeing the bed its self but I don't regret finally closing my eyes and just purchasing it. After reading all the reviews I could find on the Internet I was a little scared of how hard it would be to build Since everyone seemed to be mostly complaining about it not having pre-drilled holes or missing parts. But let me tell you that I don't know if maybe everyone else received a different bed. Because Mine Came with pre-drilled holes & all the tools I needed where included in the Kit they included a 2 sided tool Piece 1 side with a wrench to tighten the Hex Bolts that are already Drilled to the headboard and foot board to attach the bed & the other end a screw driver to tighten the legs on the metal frame that the wooden slats where on. Yes instructions could be a little more descriptive but the pictures are showing you what to do. My dad & 6 year old help put bed together and we where done in 20 Minutes. http://i1341.photobucket.com/albums/o745/Naio11119/f949e854-687e-48c7-bfc5-5bd7e2bee460_zps43e01e54.jpg http://i1341.photobucket.com/albums/o745/Naio11119/1ef64fc9-80c5-4411-ace1-6da91cfdbac9_zpsc82db123.jpg http://i1341.photobucket.com/albums/o745/Naio11119/9505091b-28a8-47f0-8c0f-7750c0600669_zps8b269eb7.jpg My Tip: is to lay out the pieces Head board the 2 side boards & foot board before assembly to get an idea how things will go.

    Read More
    nycstyleonabudget March 15, 2013
  • Terrible Instructions!!! Difficult to assemble!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the look of this bed, the instructions that came with the bed frame were absolutely terrible and difficult. The instructions that came with the product were not written just pictures of how to assemble the bed. I literally had to use a magnifying glass to see what screws were needed with which parts. Something was not working as the legs on the metal frame did not touch the floor. After calling the customer service line, they proceeded to send me a second set of instructions that contained written instructions (what a great idea! why don't you include those in the original packaging!?). After following those instructions, the four legs of the metal frame still did not touch the floor. After the next customer call, they sent me the THIRD set of instructions which were written but for some reason did not contain all the parts that the original packaging included. Talk about confusing and spending way too much time on assembling a bed! The third set of insructions still did not address the issue. The customer service agent, while friendly, simply did not understand the problem. Very frustrated with this! Please if you can find a different bed that you like, do NOT order this bed.

    Read More
    lcinla February 22, 2013
  • Low profile and great for a small bedroom

    Love this bedframe and headboard with its updated look and low profile. It has a contemporary look and is not bulky. No box spring is needed and the bottom slats are very secure.

    Read More
    samnotjam January 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous Bed!!! More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed!!! The fabric is gorgeous and it has made a big difference in the look & feel of the room. I purchased a bunky board to go with it so that there are no gaps between the mattress and the bed frame. Quality is excellent, and it looks very similar to bed frame found at Crate & Barrel at a much more reasonable price point. The only thing that looked a little different from the picture was the nail heads -- they are actually shiny silver, and I had expected it to be a brushed silver. Other than that difference it looks exactly as pictured. I'm very happy with this purchase and am now looking for bed frames for the rest of the house on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kapahulugirl January 21, 2013
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed! It was easy to put together inspite of not having any instructions included. There was a couple of stripped screws but all the parts and pieces were enclosed. Very similar to others at higher price.

    Read More
    jjerri January 7, 2013
  • Elegant Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Bed! Fair price for a bed that looks elegant. Have not had it long enough to know how it will hold up but have had no problems so far. What stands out to me is the look of the bed- beautiful and worth the price!

    Read More
    metalrocks September 26, 2012
  • The Perfect Bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This morning, I finally received my new bed after waiting over two weeks; this was because I paid an additional fee to have the bed set-up via 'white glove service'. I have to say, it was worth the wait...!! The quality, the color, and the over all appearance was better than expected--base on a few reviews I read. I would recommend this item to anyone searching for an off-white or cream platform bed, it is perfect!

    Read More
    ajones3107 August 16, 2012
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed a year ago on overstock.com because I fell in love with a very similar and much more expensive bed that looks just like it. Unfortunately, I couldn't afford the price tag, but when I saw this bed and read the reviews I decided to give it a try. I was so nervous ordering a product that cost that much and was that big, but when it came and I broke it open I was jumping around my room with happiness. It's perfect. I'm a complete idiot when it comes to building things and I could figure most of it out, but they didn't do a good job (or any job) at pre-drilling holes and they someone expect people to screw god knows how many screws into a solid wood bed frame. Ha! My boyfriend came over with his drill and did it in 5 minutes. It's a great bed. No problems at all and I've had it for about a year. I love it.

    Read More
    sherri1230 February 27, 2012
  • Beautiful but hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed, it was the exact style i wanted and at a very reasonable price. The silver studs look bigger in person then on the picture which I love about it. My boyfriend and he's father assembled the bed for me and it took them an hour to do because of the instructions and how it was set up. Since I didnt have to put it up, I think it's perfect. My boyfriend even likes the bed despite the challenges he had.

    Read More
    sdpage January 29, 2012
  • Gorgeous bed, minor details need improvement

    Overall, this is a beautiful bed. As many other reviewers mentioned, it's the spitting image of a C&B bed that's priced significantly higher. The quality is pretty good, but the construction could use a few minor improvements: 1. The underbed clearance is extremely low. Forget underbed boxes - they absolutely won't fit underneath. This isn't the case with the C&B bed. Making this bed with even slightly taller legs would allow for a lot of valuable underbed storage that is otherwise lost. 2. The bed could stand to have more supports (feet) holding up the frame underneath the mattress. The King only has three, and there is room for far more, and the bed would feel more stable if there were. I've had the bed assembled for a few weeks, and I'm still nervous that it might give out from underneath the weight of the mattress. It sometimes moves/makes a noise when you get up, which is a little scary. 3. The overall frame is longer (top to bottom) than the mattress itself, showing a somewhat unsightly gap at the foot of the bed, with a good 3 inches or so between the edge of the mattress and the edge of the bed. Maybe this is only the case with the king bed, but it spoils the look a bit when the mattress and the edge of the bed aren't flush with each other. The measurements seem to be slightly off. Again, this is a beautiful bed overall and a great deal compared to its far more expensive C&B sibling, but my review would be titled "FLAWLESS" if not for these three issues, which hopefully can be corrected by the manufacturer!

    Read More
    thelethalkitten January 8, 2012
Sponsored Links