Today: $729.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aisling Fabric King Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Yay
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this bed. I have moved it and put it back together. Not terribly difficult, even without directions!

    Read More
    chrissyatl May 7, 2016
  • Love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, the reason I gave 4 starts was because even though I bought a low profile mattress, it still shows the box which I have to try to cover with the top sheet. But for the price, it is still worth it.

    Read More
    renzen May 2, 2016
  • Quality is there!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this king size bed frame! It is beautiful and just as nice as the one at Crate & Barrel! We have it against a wall which is necessary as the back is not upholstered for exposure in the middle of a room. It was packaged and shipped very well. It was transferred to a local shipping company and they contacted me to arrange a delivery time. It was delivered a few days prior to the expected delivery date. Easy to put together too! The instructions included tell you all you need to know which is basically the order in which to put it together. We have a new 14" king size memory foam/ gel mattress that we just got from overstock and it fits perfectly in this frame!

    Read More
    MDM January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegance at it's finest! Sturdy and Sheikh! Love this piece to start with.

    Read More
    MaryPat54 November 21, 2015
  • Master bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Time consuming to assembly.

    Read More
    Courney R. November 19, 2015
  • Great price, and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is great. Looks like the brand name one, but at a fraction of the cost. It is a little squeaky at times, but over all great. Not a fault of the bed itself but the fabric does attract pet hair.

    Read More
    bellashopper05 November 9, 2015
  • kjc5555
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed easy to assemble Looks very substantial and expensive :) Great color too

    Read More
    kjc5555 November 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous bed!

    We have had this bed for several years now and I still love it as much as the day we received it. Looks exactly like the ******** *** from ***. Fabric is prettier in person and a little lighter than this, more linen or flax in color I'd say.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 2, 2015
  • Okay bed with lots of creaks
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough assemble, but any movement on the bed, it squeaks like crazy. Not the biggest fan..

    Read More
    Gwen S. September 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is even better in person and cost a fraction of the price than elsewhere. The nailhead trim is gorgeous. True focal point in our master.

    Read More
    Joelle F. August 22, 2015
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for 4 years and it still looks and functions like new. I love the scale of the headboard and the bed is pretty low to the ground. The color is gray-ish taupe.

    Read More
    Yenlinh R. August 20, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Beige can have so many undertones. This has a bit of greenish when next to paint colors.

    Read More
    beachcitiesgirl April 23, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not only elegant, but also very well made. I searched for similar beds at name brand stores and based on the actual cost, this is an amazing buy.

    Read More
    ralphmarple36 April 21, 2015
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the delivery being delayed because of the weather (clearly NOT Overstock's fault) everything was smooth. Putting this bed together was very simple (my 4-year old helped) and it certainly feels like a quality piece of furniture. We've had it for about a month and I don't see any signs of wear or shoddy construction, so I'd recommend this to anyone looking for this type of bed. Definitely DO NOT need a box spring under your mattress, BTW.

    Read More
    Kermit W. April 14, 2015
  • very stylish-easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new bed and I decided memory foam was the way to go. I wanted a bed that would support one without a box spring. This is very low to the floor and our 12" mattress needed a low profile box spring anyway with this frame. It was very easy to put together, the color is very neutral and looks as shown in the photo

    Read More
    betsieboop March 4, 2015
  • like the bed

    I like the bed when i put it together and it seems sturdy so far. like the price too.

    Read More
    juliettenoel September 16, 2014
  • nice

    Nice bed. Overall this is a good bed for the price. Would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    wandahopes September 16, 2014
  • elegant and sturdy

    This is one of the best furniture I bought on line. great customer service too.

    Read More
    otiliacloss September 16, 2014
  • gorgeous bed

    can not tell you how excited I am when i put this bed together. it is just beautiful. love it.

    Read More
    kiannadorm September 16, 2014
  • Falls apart in 3 yrs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed in May 2011. Several of the middle slats have already completely broken and the metal rods that go across the middle and the foot of the bed are bent. My husband and I combined weigh less than 370lbs, considerably lower than the 500lb limit. Had I known this bed would only last 3 years, I would've never purchased it , regardless of the price.

    Read More
    rsin June 4, 2014
Sponsored Links