Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Airtek Queen-size Raised Air Bed with Headboard and Built-in Pump with Bonus Fitted Sheet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for extra company
    Verified Purchase

    This works well because it has a headboard so your pillows don't slide off. It is softer than a lot of blow up beds. I still put a feather bed on top and then put sheets on.

    Read More
    gg303 September 5, 2017
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone of our family that has used this claims it's as good as their bed at home

    Read More
    egret96 September 6, 2016
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Ingenious option for visiting guests. I added a mattress topper to it, makes it 5* hotel confort. Next day it disappears from your living room or guest space. Easy and quick set up.

    Read More
    Marc C June 8, 2016
  • Spare
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in handy when having guest

    Read More
    Angee P. December 24, 2015
  • I love this air-bed!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this air bed for my husband and I, and we love it. We are both about 400 plus capicity and it is wonderful. We almost wanted to forget about our bed in the bedroom. It is sooo comforable. I would recommend this air bed to everyone and anyone that's looking for a bed that's durable and surrounds you with comfort.

    Read More
    Belinda A. July 8, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed inflated very quickly and it is very firm, it deflated even quicker and easy to pull away. Overstock definately came through with its product. The delivery was faster than expected and the product was will wrapped to prevent any damage when opening. Dont hesitate this is so well worth it.

    Read More
    sunnyFLA208 February 22, 2015
  • Great guest bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed inflates so fast! It's very simple. Just plug it in and turn it on. Inflate full enough that you are able to sit on it. The headboard adds a real-bed look. However because of the headboard a fitted sheet will not work on the bed. I bought a queen sheet set and cut a rectangle out of the fitted sheet, bound it with seem binding and it works great. Fist perfectly. I would suggest inflating to about 80%, then putting on the fitted sheet, then inflate to desired firmness. Much easier to put on the modified bottom sheet before mattress is completely inflated. I would rate it excellent if you could use a normal fitted sheet with it.

    Read More
    caribaby April 25, 2013
  • Airtek Raised Air Bed with Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend the bed with the headboard because you can not make the bed with fitted or queen flat sheets. There isn't a gap between the mattress and the headboard to tuck a flat or fitted sheet into or under making it impossible for sheet to stay put.

    Read More
    kmh13 February 28, 2013
  • Great Portable Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly, fiiled with air effortlessly, stayed firm for several days and folded neatyly back into its little pouch. The dogs were fascinated as well, so it provided a good amount of entertainment while it was inflated. Amazing.

    Read More
    dparkerpalmer January 17, 2013
  • Slumber party!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. The very first thing I did was open one of them and blew it up! It was fast and easy. Me and some friends immediately planned a sleep over! They are comfortable and high quality. Another great purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    susanbvl January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bailey57 November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emanuele C. June 27, 2016