Today: $94.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Airtek Deluxe Full-size Raised Flocked Air Bed With Built-in Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ernie2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and great price, keeping the air in for 3 straight nights of use by a 200 lb man. Will feel confident in using it, if needed, for extra guest use.

    Read More
    Ernest D. June 16, 2017
  • Comfortable due to extra height.
    Verified Purchase

    Good heights for elders with back issue. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ptsong May 7, 2017
  • GREAT MATTRESS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is awesome! It is so big you can use it as a real bed. It's very comfortable and holds air well, although if you use it as a bed, you need to add a little air every few days. Just plug it in, and it does the rest.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 21, 2017
  • perfect, exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Holds its inflation and sturdy. The sueded top holds onto sheets so they don't move around. I am glad I purchased this. One tip - inflate it as soon as you receive it every day for a couple days, I think this helps it stretch the correct way and not puncture later (this was a tip I read on another site for a different air mattress).

    Read More
    ES March 24, 2017
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, comes with punctures in seams...

    Read More
    hellskitchennyc March 21, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bed. Inflates and deflates quickly and a regular set of full size sheets fit nicely. Like the ability to adjust the comfort level.

    Read More
    Connie K. February 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    easy set up, stay inflated forever, but even if it didn't takes minutes to refill,,, Love this bed

    Read More
    Kathy R. November 27, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent air bed. Plenty high enough. Built in electric pump fills fast. Bed is comfortable ease of use and priced well. Great buy.

    Read More
    Howard E. June 20, 2016
  • Great Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it stands higher then a normal air bed.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 16, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality air bed and really comfortable. I am going to use it for camping this summer.

    Read More
    Clint S. April 7, 2016
  • Air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent inflatable mattress.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 19, 2016
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last long till it got a hole in the seam

    Read More
    Doreen A. February 13, 2016
  • Great Bed, comparable to **** Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We have had an **** bed and this bed and they are almost the same. The **** is way heavier and sturdier and this bed is good enough for the kids during sleepovers, as well as the adult guests as needed. I am glad I opted for this one.

    Read More
    Lauren T. January 14, 2016
  • Blow up bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and good purchase.

    Read More
    Katherine P. December 26, 2015
  • Motor broke
    Verified Purchase

    I used this mattress three times since I purchased it six months ago for weekend visitors. I just got it out to use for the holidays and the motor will not turn on. I didn't buy the extra replacement protection. I am disappointed because it only came with a 30 day warranty.

    Read More
    brownme616 December 12, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift, and we understand it works perfectly, and has been used frequently, and is still working.

    Read More
    heartofgold57 December 4, 2015
  • Airbed w/ pump
    Verified Purchase

    The airbed arrived quickly, in time for my daughter to arrive. She said it was just great. The bed is so easy to inflate--just plug it in and adjust the indicator for inflate or close--and it only takes a few minutes to reach optimal size. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser63156 December 1, 2015
  • Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really Good buy!

    Read More
    71luve2eat November 19, 2015
  • Seems Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I only just received this item..I ordered two of them. I set them up and they seem pretty solid in construction. Hopefully I won't have any problems with them, since they are priced lower than the original ******** brand. Time will tell.

    Read More
    aphrodite4ever October 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly. Easy to blow up, easy to take down. Excellent purchase!!

    Read More
    Jean B. October 3, 2015
Sponsored Links