Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Airtek Deluxe Comfort Coil King-size Raised Pillowtop Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Air bed for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for flexibility when you have space problems. Easy to put up, and take down!

    Read More
    S Joan C. August 9, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Used it once and it lost air and was not usable. Threw it away because it cost too much to try to return

    Read More
    Brenda D. March 31, 2017
  • A great king size blow-up bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it so much we've left it up in the basement. After a few days it does start to deflate just a bit ** UPDATE as of March 2017 ** Do NOT purchase this air bed. It has acquired a very large "air pocket" that will not deflate making it useless.

    Read More
    Alice C. March 15, 2017
  • Doesn't say filled
    Verified Purchase

    This stays up but not full/firm so needs filling to use even after one sleep night. I'd not purchase again. but making it work for a short time.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 7, 2016
  • Only made it 6 weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    After 6 weeks it will no longer stay inflated. Based on other reviews I did purchase the extra warranty. Of course when I went to file the claim the site was "having difficulties". Very frustrating. I was able to send an email so we'll see how worthwhile this was and if Overstock's customer service is as good as I've heard. When it worked the bed was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kim C. October 16, 2016
  • Stellar!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome bed!!! I do put a blanket underneath to keep it from sliding around my tile floor -- and I keep my cats away from it!!! But it really is a Cadillac!!

    Read More
    Jennilyn S. March 23, 2016
  • Great extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this over one year ago, and still going strong. Guests say it is a very comfortable bed! Easy to inflate and deflate. Nice and roomy for 2 people. Is a nice raised height so easy to lay down on for middle aged adults or older.

    Read More
    Julie P. February 6, 2016
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blow up king-size bed. Comfy and easy to use.

    Read More
    Angela D. December 27, 2015
  • Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good choice. Sleeps comfortable. Easy to set up and take down

    Read More
    Cathy H. December 25, 2015
  • Loses air over night
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received kept going completely flat the company send me a new one for free. For the price I expected more.

    Read More
    James W. October 31, 2015
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    After just a couple of nights of use the bed sagged severely . My wife and I are not big people. I weigh 150lbs and my wife is a heck of a lot less.

    Read More
    Karen L. September 29, 2015
  • Extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bed; however, it needs to be blown up a little every day. Utilizing it for a bed at the moment, will become an extra bed for company in the near future.

    Read More
    Sandy S. March 31, 2015
  • A great alternative to a regular king-sized bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had a need to provide a temporary king-sized bed in a spare room to my guests and I couldn't justify investing in a "real" king-sized bed for this purpose. So, I ordered this great king-sized blow up style air bed to use for my guests. I've had 3 different people sleep on it to date & they all have confirmed that it's exceptionally comfortable. It holds the air well, is very easy to setup & take down. It is definitely a "real" king-sized bed: I measured it against my regular king-sized bed in the master bedroom: they have identical measurements. My older guests who have some mobility limitations especially appreciate that it sits up so high: they can easily move over to the edge and get up without assistance. I'd highly recommend this great bed to anyone who's looking for a king-sized temporary bedding solution: it's easy to setup, it is very comfortable & it's easy to take down/store until its next use.

    Read More
    joyeuse July 31, 2014
  • Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    first one I got had a leak so I contacted customer service and another one was sent out promptly. I will be back

    Read More
    thewhitetiger July 23, 2014
  • Big bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big mattress. Feels like a good bed when resting. Lots of air to fill it up; that's the King size mattress. Only one thing; the carrying bag that came with the mattress should be more sturdy. It ripped on side when replacing mattress back in bag.

    Read More
    perfumelover50 March 28, 2014
  • sturdy air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this makes a good extra bed. i had to sleep on it for a week. not as comfortable as a regular mattress but i was able to sleep alright. it plugs in to blow up which is great. i did have to add air every few days.

    Read More
    mfd52 February 19, 2014
  • Overstock: wonderful, Airtek doesnt work for us
    Verified Purchase

    the bed was very comfortable when it was aired up, just didnt last long. we were using in an apt while our furniture was in storage. The first time, it lasted about 2 weeks before it started loosing significant air. We contacted the place we purchased from (Overstock.com) & they sent a prepaid label to return mattress for an exchange which we received very timely. The 2nd air mattress lasted about 3 weeks, developed a hole in a seam about thumb width. we covered that with the included patch kit only to have it immediately spring a leak to the side. We had purchased the extended warranty (don't know if that made a difference or not) & are again sending the bed back. This time we requested a refund on our money which we were told we will receive. I would give Overstock 5 stars - their customer service is the best I have ever ran across. This bed when working, was 5 stars, but I have to give it a '1' due to the length of time it lasted.

    Read More
    njrh February 6, 2014
  • GREAT CONCEPT, BUT DISAPPOINTING
    Verified Purchase

    1. SIZE: This bed should be promoted as a California King, not a king. Cal King bedding will fit perfectly, and I was pleased to get this size bed. The height is same as a real bed. 2. PUMP is as loud as a vacuum cleaner, and has an underlying high pitched screech. Sounds like it won't last long. 3. COMFORT: If it would stay inflated, it would be very comfortable. The materials seem durable. 4. INSTRUCTIONS: Instructions are minimal and not entirely clear. The "Inflate" and "Close" positions appear to be the same spot. The pump control and the manual deflate valve are at opposite ends of the unit, and the latter is not shown in the illustrations. 5. THE HOLE: The one I received has an open cylindrical depression 2-1/4" in diameter, 3" deep in the vinyl wall to the left of the pump control. It is not shown in the instructions and does not appear in the on-line photos. Its purpose is a mystery. 6. NOISE: When you get up, the air displaced by your weight returns to its original space, and the vinyl walls creak with the adjustment. MY EXPERIENCE: This bed was purchased for temporary use during a remodeling project. I inflated and deflated it once before intlating it for use. The first two nights it lost considerable firmness, and had to be pumped up morning and evening. I was considering returning it, but the third night it held up much better. Possibly the vinyl needed to stretch, like a new pair of shoes. After a few good nights, it has started to collapse again, worse than before. I awoke in a pit, and am done with this bed. My cheap old non-raised twin air bed is more comfortable and reliable. The Airtek king was a waste of money.

    Read More
    jachete January 27, 2014
  • This Air Bed Exceeded Expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this air bed to accomodate last minute Thanksgiving guests, and was afraid it would be a poor substitute for a real bed. But my sister (who has back issues) and her husband said it was extremely comfortable. They own a bed and breakfast, and are planning to purchase a few of these to have on hand for spare beds. This bed is easy and quick to inflate and adjust, and it held air well, with only minor pump ups every other day or so. King size sheets were a little loose on it, and I did usean extra thick mattress pad for additional comfort, but all in all a great buy. Also, it was nearly $XXX dollars cheaper than I saw at XXXX.

    Read More
    caserooni December 11, 2013
  • Deflated after 90 days of, get O Extended Warranty
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a big comfortable bed. The manufacturer only provides a 30 day "limited" warranty. After 90 days, the bed would deflate in less than 2 hours. Don't make a mistake, buy the extended 2 year warranty through overstock, you won't regret it and be happy that you did. Luckily, I bought the extended warranty knowing that someone would be sleeping on it every day and thought no way will this last 2 years! I was right, it lasted 90 days!!! Overstock extended warranty was hassle free at first, some things I learned that you only get your money back via Overstock Credit and was required to ship the 50 pound bed back at first. I called to complain, and they told me not to worry about it, just hold on to the bed until the claim is settled. Would I buy the bed again? NO WAY! Would I buy the warranty again? ABSOLUTELY.

    Read More
    deflated July 19, 2013
Sponsored Links