Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $269.98

Save $56.79 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AirDream Sleeper Sofa Bed Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Air Mattress fine -Guardsman warranty not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress sleeps comfortably but sprung a leak 4 year after I purchased it. I purchased the 10 yr warranty (which I don't normally do but it seemed like the smart thing do for an AIR MATTRESS) so I thought replacing or repairing it should not be difficult. Well...Guardsman denied my claim because I didn't report the air leak within 5 days of it occurring. Really...COME ON!

    Read More
    Stephanie E. July 5, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for over a year for my daughter....Great Buy, Bed is still in great shape!

    Read More
    namaste2u June 14, 2017
  • Best purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and so do our guests. Best purchase ever!

    Read More
    Alice M. June 11, 2017
  • Difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend as it is difficult to use, adjust, deflate, keep inflated etc. etc

    Read More
    tashashorse May 24, 2017
  • a sofa bed mattress that feels...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    like you could sleep comfortably all night. I am so happy we upgraded. I can't imagine what our guests thought about our hospitality when we basically had them sleep on a piece of plywood. A salesperson in a furniture store told us about the AIRDREAM and we did our homework and now we own one. Now I am looking for the mattress pad for the AirDream Sleeper Sofa Mattress. Any clues?

    Read More
    salbug May 13, 2017
  • total upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced mattress on sofa bed....great raves from guests

    Read More
    mulrooge April 15, 2017
  • Great sleeper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love that you can inflate & deflate the mattress. We've had it several years and continues to hold up and keep its shape.

    Read More
    Cindy A. April 14, 2017
  • Air mattress for sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Much more comfortable than the mattress that came with the sofa. Inflates quickly.

    Read More
    Shopper1 April 8, 2017
  • Hide a bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, I highly recommend this. Fantastic for a hide a bed, it's my third mattress at our summer home to be placed into the couches.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. April 3, 2017
  • rating 10
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress made our sofa bed much more comfortable

    Read More
    Eleanor M. March 15, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Leak around valve after one use.

    Read More
    Christine M M. March 4, 2017
  • Sofa Bed Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Full size sofa bed replacement mattress was delivered in a box that I could handle by myself. This was a pleasant surprise. It came with a pump to inflate the air mattress top. No complaints about this purchase at all!!

    Read More
    Susan R. March 3, 2017
  • Wonderful Mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for years and it still works beautifully. I live in Florida and have lots of company. They all say it sleeps great. Get it, you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    nanbarbara March 2, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress to replace the mattress that came with my sleep sofa. My mom stays over occasionally and I wanted her to be comfortable. I have used it too when my husband snores, I get a great nights sleep. However, as some previous reviews have said it has started to lose air. I am having a hard time getting it replaced. This of course has nothing to do with the comfort of the mattress when fully inflated. Hopefully, this will get resolved soon and my overnight guests can enjoy a good sleep.

    Read More
    mybro February 9, 2017
  • great optional bed
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable - our guest want to stay too long!

    Read More
    Dorothy A. January 17, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for when my mother visits. She has very limited mobility and a sofa sleeper is the perfect height to transfer her comfortably. This mattress provided excellent cushioned support and she slept like a baby without stiffness the next morning. It easily inflates but takes a little patience to deflate.

    Read More
    Debra W. January 3, 2017
  • best air mattress you can buy
    Verified Purchase

    inflates to the thickness of a real mattress and is super comfortable

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 1, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend for a sleeper sofa

    Read More
    Anthony M S. October 26, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress will work well for a year, then it will develop an air leak. Only has a 1yr. warranty on some parts and 3yr. on others. The part that fails cost almost $* to replace. See the companies web site. You will notice they sell replacement parts. What a bummer! I was hopeful this was going to last a while based on how little it was used.

    Read More
    Kristie R. October 10, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A great replacement for a standard sleeper sofa mattress. I'm using it post knee replacement and it's the perfect height for standing up from. Very comfortable and firm.

    Read More
    Nan T. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links