Today: $352.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Air Oasis Residential Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Works Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This air purifier is great. We have it in our basement and it keeps the entire 1400+ square feet without basement odor. I am thinking about one on every level of the house as kind of a whole house purifier system!!

    Read More
    colette22 November 13, 2015
  • Takes away second hand smoke.
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment surrounded by smokers. The Air Purifier has made my apartment livable again. Low maintenance too. Only problem is that it doesn't makch my other furnishings.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. August 1, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. I wouldn't buy any other brand. Keeps air fresh and clean and gets rid of germs

    Read More
    Lynne D. April 21, 2015
  • Very Tiny but powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    This air purifier is no larger than 1 ft tall. It is quiet and It is great quality build.

    Read More
    Gina L. February 27, 2015
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I plugged it in literally 1 hr ago right out of the box. I can feel the difference. I'm a medium smoker in a 1 bdrm apt. Time will tell but I am pretty convinced this is worth every penny.

    Read More
    mshedpotatoes December 11, 2014
  • awesome purifier love
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact it is so small but is such a great air purifier for my open space living,dining and kitchen area! You can't even hear it running!! Only one suggestion is a longer cord for plug in challenged older homes lol. DO NOT hesitate to but this item !!!!! Thank you O :)))))

    Read More
    lmbjd February 4, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful table top unit can tell when you walk into the room air is much fresher.

    Read More
    dotbear March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annie B D. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zdzislawa M. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tisha R. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links