Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $74.69

At other retailer: $98.70

Save $24.01 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aged Brass Antique Hurricane Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    We hung these in our dining room and are very pleased. They are just the right size and blend in beautifully with our chandelier, which is also antique brass. Our only problems were a scratch and wavy edge on one of the globes, but we called customer service and they are sending a new one at no cost to us. Very happy with the item and the service.

    Read More
    OstkUser652130 October 23, 2016
  • VERY PRETTY BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these sconces to accent pictures on my wall. One of the sconces had a broken part and was missing a screw to hold the candle holder. They appear to be very nice, but for me and the price I paid, I think the quality is not up to par. Will hang them when I receive a replacement for the defective sconce but not sure how long they will last.

    Read More
    litlj43 February 19, 2016
  • Look great, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 of these. They look beautiful from a distance BUT when they arrived they were filthy. It looked like they had been in storage for years. The brass cleaned up nice but I am unable to get this unknown film off the glass. I have tried everything, goo gone, baking soda, windex and other household products etc...It really bothers me that the glass is not crystal clear. In addition the glass is very thin and cheap. It wasn't worth returning them so I did end up keeping them.

    Read More
    DisneyFan1401 February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Sonce
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce is absolutely elegant, sleek and refined, and the finish is gorgeous. I probably would order the Bronze finish if I were ordering all over again, as the Bronze appears to be slightly darker and deeper in finish, but the Aged Brass is a lovely finish also. Not brassy, very pretty.

    Read More
    rosedancer January 11, 2016
  • very lovely sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these to flank a mirror. Very good quality and versatile pieces!

    Read More
    Maria D. December 19, 2015
  • Candle lamp holder
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them , I put them on my wall next to a picture and they look beautiful .. Love then

    Read More
    Linda M. March 10, 2015
  • i really had agreat buy

    It'll be a great gift for my Mom because she likes hurricanes. It was packaged and protected well. Highly recommended for people who likes hurricanes. Overall a great purchase..../

    Read More
    amitseth July 2, 2013
  • what a great BUY

    This was my first time shopping from OS and i am very happy with the product looks great in my room arrived in time very much satisfied with my shopping and look to shop some more.

    Read More
    mrsbakers May 8, 2013
  • vevry beautifully made

    This brass antique hurricane is beautiful! I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend. Just what my living room needed. And, I love shopping on Overstock!!

    Read More
    stacycutiepie May 1, 2013
  • Will look to buy one more of this

    This was my first purchase on overstock.com and to say the least I have made more! This hurricane is perfect for my room and giving a new look to my room very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    helenfraser April 17, 2013
  • great buy

    I read a reviews before purchasing the product and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, it was nicely packed the quality and finish was amazing and feels expensive. great buy.

    Read More
    addrew April 11, 2013
  • what a great buy

    I truly enjoyed my purchase. Will definitely buy another one soon, beautiful product with excellent finish.

    Read More
    melisababes April 5, 2013
  • lovely product

    Love love love this product bought it for my dining room and looks beautiful got lots of compliments very happy to have such product from OS.

    Read More
    jacore April 3, 2013
  • best product and quality

    I really like my product! It looks great in my living room and looks exactly like it does in the photos. Quality is very nice. will definitely recommend this to my friend.

    Read More
    winslet April 1, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    loved it...and always appreciate OS for its best services...

    Read More
    nmaxx March 25, 2013
  • beauty

    I really like my new product! It looks great in my living room and looks exactly like it does in the photos. Quality is very nice. getting lots of compliment Great buy!

    Read More
    patriciamacys March 20, 2013
  • cool

    everything thing i found perfect. and would buy again from OS.

    Read More
    karenmemo March 14, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    This product is very nice quality, and it makes my living room look and feel really elegant. I am very satisfied with this purchase, and would recommend it to other buyers.

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • Great Buy

    Have seen such quality after a long long time will definitely recommend to every one great buy for me will definitely look to buy some more.

    Read More
    21sams February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links