Today $134.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for African Adventure Leopard Skin Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my area rug. It added great appeal to my space. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Stacy J. October 18, 2017
  • African Adventure Leopard Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug was ordered for a fairly high traffic area so we didn't want to get anything too expensive. It has held up well and is easy to clean. The low rating is for the pattern. The price was right and the carpet has served its purpose but it looks cheap.

    Read More
    bizdez May 21, 2017
  • Leopard skin rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a definite statement to my living room. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    William G. January 20, 2016
  • A great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial rug, good quality and soft on the feet. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    avayana1919 December 9, 2015
  • I have purchased this same rug, same size twice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sits in my entry and is rugged, wears well and makes just the right statement. My puppy chewed my first one, so I trimmed off the edges for a few months, and then moved that one into my office, and purchased a second one. I am a fan of this rug.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 7, 2015
  • Animal Print Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and amazing price - using it in my foyer, great way to enter a home

    Read More
    madisonbags May 25, 2015
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Gave our living room the POP it needed. Well made and durable.

    Read More
    Dominique J. April 21, 2015
  • I Absolutely LOVE These Throw Rugs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two 5X7's. One for my living room and one for my dining room which are actually right next to each other. I could not resist although I was a bit afraid that it would be too much of the same decor in the same area and it isn't, in my opinion. They look Awesome!!! They really brighten up the room and I love animal print as long as it isn't real. It is one thing that you may get tired of after a while but it will never go out of style. I know that I never get tired of it since I have and will always like it. It also goes with a variety of colors and decor as well. You could do everything simple and plain and just throw one of these over the floor and it would bring out the colors in everything else. It does not slide around and stays put VERY well. I have noticed that some of the reviewers have mentioned how soft that these throw rugs are... I would not really say that they are that soft like something that is plush would be, but they are definitely what I was looking for and what I was also expecting. The rug looks like it does online as well. Absolutely wonderful and WORTH every penny. I purchased two for around $130.00. Normally just one throw rug like this would nearly cost you that elsewhere and for the same quality too. I hope that this helps. As long as you like animal print, I think you will really like this rug. I would most definitely recommend it. It would also be a great gift for someone who is close to you if you know their home decor, know that they love animal print too and could use a throw rug. This would make their day. Good luck to all and thank you, OS.

    Read More
    UrbanGirl March 8, 2015
  • Commendable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Color is the same as online. Would like smaller rugs in the same pattern. Stock was low when I ordered so I am so glad that I ordered when I did. I would recommend this rug. My other rugs are from Overstock.com and they are great.

    Read More
    commendable April 3, 2014
  • Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, color is true and it looks great in under my coffee table in the living room. Wish it came in different sizes.

    Read More
    ripshot March 8, 2013
  • thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect rug for my living room. very soft and doesn't slip.

    Read More
    kgord19 February 7, 2013
  • I Got Lucky!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a week or so to really decide to purchase this area rug! There were like four left in stock when I finally ordered it. I truly like the leopard design and it matches a chocolate sofa I ordered from Overstock. It came neatly rolled and the packaging wasn't ripped or anything so I knew no dirt had gotten into the item from shipping. Open, it took about a day for the rug to flatten out to normal. It is soft in texture to my family's feet and just oh so beautiful. It covers the floor well. I make everyone take off their shoes when they come in the house, lol. Overall a great buy and half the cost of the original area rug I was going to purchase from Overstock. I am happy I ordered it. I got lucky in that it was a great buy for half the cost!

    Read More
    dipsydgirl December 19, 2012
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new rug I purchased. I goes well in the livingroom that I decorated in african design. The size and color are perfect. Will be back to order a rug for the dinning area soon. Thanks overstock! It arrived in only 2-days. Wow, so fast. I am very pleased and happy with my purchase. Patti C.

    Read More
    nascarmom48 August 22, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured; great value for the money.

    Read More
    coppertown July 4, 2012
  • Like this very much
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug! Just what I was needing. Would like to see it in smaller sizes.

    Read More
    lkwing June 12, 2012
  • African Adventure Leopard Rugs are very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these rugs, will buy again and again. I love leopard print and it match my livingroon on point.

    Read More
    starblues June 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1660917 December 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LaRay M. November 4, 2017