Sale Starts at $45.89

Save $8.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Affinity Home-soft Luxurious Plush Shag Rug (3' x 5') - 3' x 5'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shagalishcious
    Verified Purchase

    Ok rug is everything it says, however if you're expecting light grey, think again. It's charcoal grey. It's why I gave 4 stars. Everything else was as expected. Oh, buy carpet tape bc if this is placed over hardwood floor, be prepared to take a magic carpet ride into the air.

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 23, 2016
  • Carol G.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was everything I wanted it to be. Color matches the on line picture, soft and luxurious, and good quality. I purchased for an accent rug in my computer room, which only has one hvac vent. It will keep my feet warm this winter. Adds just the perfect touch. Very pleased with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Carol G. May 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug...has no rubber on the back, handmade, the color is just right. I purchased this for the livingroom doorway rug to greet guests. Even my puppy had to sniff it out all over to get an agreeing response, she likes it. I chose the cream colored rug to match my 8X10 I also bought at Overstock years ago.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Jill A. August 10, 2018
  • Navy Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful. The quality is excellent and the color is perfect. I would highly recommend this to other !

    Read More
    Sandra S. May 22, 2016
  • DEEP pile!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug, in navy, next to my bed. It feels great to sit on the side of the bed and have my bare feet rest on this rug! It's such a deep pile that when I spilled a handful of Altoids on it, they totally disappeared! I bought an underpad for this rug, but I don't know if it's necessary. Love this rug!

    Read More
    Elsin Perry January 5, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is true to color and the only thing that bother me is that it does not have a rug underling , so you need a pad . But the price was right and the quality is 10

    Read More
    Karen G. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I painted my bedroom a mint green and ordered this rug and the quality is excellent along with the color which perfectly matches the decor. Well worth the money plus soft a comfortable for the feet.

    Read More
    Sandra H. October 18, 2017
  • Not exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The shag rug itself was nice, soft and the exact color but it wasnt exactly the right size I needed for my son's room.

    Read More
    marianna s. February 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to go in my office. When I received it , I loved the plushness of the rug but the color was not right ! Unfortunately, I had to return it.

    Read More
    Connie H. June 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! Extremely soft, plush and feels great on bare feet. Does not shed at all and vacuums beautifully. Highly recommend for offices or small bedrooms!

    Read More
    Happy Customer March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    love this rug next to my bed, soft and luxurious, would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Dorothy R B. May 15, 2018
  • Cream??
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is ok for a cheap floor covering in the bedroom but the color is way off. Instead of cream as advertised it is tan. Maybe mixed with chocolate milk/cream? It is a PIA to return so I'll probably keep it and buy my next rug from a brick a and mortar store so I can see the color and quality.

    Read More
    backpackfan February 15, 2016
  • The Rug is so soft !
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered on time, and when i opened the shipping bag the color was what I had expected. The rug was also really plush and laid down nice and flat.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 28, 2016
  • Many loose strands
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug based on the high reviews. Even though it is super soft it lost a lot of yarn strands right out of the box. This is hand woven, with several strands punched into each hole, so they come out in clumps. It is vacuumed once a week and continues to loose clumps of strands. So far, no bare spots. But, I am worred that over time this will develop bare spots and won't be usable. Don't look for this to be a rug for long time use, even in a bedroom with minimal wear. Wouldn't buy again but not worth the time to return.

    Read More
    mineraldiva February 25, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is super soft on your feet and looks great!

    Read More
    Polly D. August 3, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and soft but the color beige was more yellow

    Read More
    madbeachbud April 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for my grandson's room. It was purchased more to add color to his room than for the thickness.

    Read More
    Jan W. February 13, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in the bedroom so under my feet the floor would be soft and warm. I used aqua again and it pulls all the white together.

    Read More
    anniebananna June 10, 2016
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cozy rug but i wasn't thrilled with the quality of it. The grey color looks much lighter on the computer screen.

    Read More
    Maria K. April 9, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug - the color is much darker than I wanted but it looks good!

    Read More
    Debra S. January 7, 2016