Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49

At other retailer: $74.55

Save $15.06 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Advanced Weather Station

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good station
    Verified Purchase

    We've had with for a couple of years and it works well, except that it no longer syncs to our time zone. The default is mountain time so I just have to add hours to have eastern time.

    Read More
    sdfcd January 5, 2017
  • Great Display
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parents. The enlarged display is great for them. Very accurate and easy to install.

    Read More
    vegasmichelle August 31, 2016
  • Weather station
    Verified Purchase

    Large display is easy to read. Temperatures are accurate. Batteries have a reasonable life.

    Read More
    mcrow96 June 16, 2016
  • Very bright & clear
    Verified Purchase

    I like this weather station because it has a light button on it so if the room isn't very light, the light button will help read the numbers. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it can't be hung on a wall.

    Read More
    volgma March 15, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best weather station! My old one died and bought this and absolutely love it! Love the ice alert! You can't go wrong when buying this weather station! Thank you

    Read More
    oregonbabyduck April 19, 2014
  • positvely excellant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a similar unit which we had had since the 1970's . This one is better; wireless and accurate time at all times.

    Read More
    kayutadoris September 21, 2013
  • Really good instrument.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good weather station for most applications. The back light is also very useful when the lights go out. Battery duration seems to be good. Range is about 100+ feet. All in all, well worth the cost.

    Read More
    1joseph February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    THOMAS L. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links