Today: $182.99

At other retailer: $292.00

Save $109.01 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adriano Antique Gold Finish Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is probably one of my favorite mirrors in our home. It catches the light and almost gives off a pretty sparkle from the corner wall of my dining room. The frame is definitely an antique gold, slightly crackly but not champagne colored. The mirror itself is a true mirror, not the plexiglass type that doesn't give off a good reflection. It's fairly heavy, so you'll need to mount it to nails that are set into studs or molly bolts. This is a gorgeous mirror; will add a ton of character to your home. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    lisa833 April 12, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent statement piece.

    Read More
    Cameron B. October 10, 2016
  • Love the look...not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great from far away!! Have gotten tons of compliments on it. Unfortunately it may not last too long. It's nothing more than poorly glued pieces of cut glass (had to glue two back on as soon as it arrived) and a light composite material. Good thing it was cheap! I'll enjoy my "Monet" while it lasts.

    Read More
    Michelle M. May 17, 2016
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This exact mirror was at a fine furniture store at 3 times the price! Very nice!

    Read More
    janeebe December 2, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because it was damaged. It also has an antiqued finish that I didn't feel fit well with my more modern home.

    Read More
    leslie July 22, 2015
  • Silver/Gold Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is just what I wanted. It did surprise me to find that it is a cast piece with the mirrors, but it helps to make it lighter, and it is still a nice piece for the wall. The price was spot on when compared to other competitive options!

    Read More
    Roseanna P. April 21, 2015
  • Glamorous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the mirror. As other reviews have stated it's not wood, but that o.k.- it made handling and hanging it very easy. It fits perfectly where I had hoped it would and really adds a nice dimension to look and feel I'm trying to create. I only gave it four stars because I did have to glue a piece of the mirror that fell off during shipping. I didn't have a choice of 4 1/2 or I would have. I wouldn't hesitate to buy it if you are thinking about it.

    Read More
    Dana G. February 25, 2015
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This merrior is just beautiful. it looked very nice in the livingroom top of the fireplace. I love it, and I am so happy with it.

    Read More
    honovi76 January 13, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and style for my living room, I get compliments from all of my friends. Love the fact that the backing is not wood, it makes it lightweight and easy to out up without a risk of ur falling down. All around great buy!

    Read More
    KasiaM October 23, 2014
  • Better than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    WOW ! Few things in life are better than advertised, but this wall mirror certainly is. My husband always says you can judge the quality of an item by the packaging initially. This product was packaged like you would expect an item that was much more expensive ( multiple layers of boxes and styrofoam , with the mirror itself firmly attached to a plywood base for shipping purposes). The mirror itself is absolutely stunning and has drawn highly complimentary remarks from everyone who has seen it, including men. Best of all, my skeptical husband really is proud of it !! I highly recommend it !!

    Read More
    melody1216 March 26, 2014
  • Raised masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in a very well packaged wooden crate. It is raised and very decorative. The color seems more of an antiqued silver than antiqued gold, but it is very beautiful and beyond my expectation. I have it in my bedroom but it would be beautiful in an entrance way or a half bath.

    Read More
    kg2014 January 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been stalking this on Overstock for a while, and finally pulled the trigger. I'm happy I did. It's a really nice, large mirror and I love it!

    Read More
    jillenium October 10, 2013
  • great mirror, lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror. super light, thing its shaped foam and not wood? to thell you the truth, it doesnt matter fo rmy purposes. i have it on the wall above the headboard in my master bedroom. its just a nice piece, very unique. ive seen similar starburst designs, but they looked 'stabby' and i liked this ones square edges. lots of mirrors on it sicne every rectangular burst is a mirror. the color is a silvery-gold but not too much of one so it works well with both. in fact, i have grey walls with an espresso headboard and it works perfectly. was packed amazingly secured to its own piece of wood. just a great buy

    Read More
    colettenvegas August 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after reading the reviews. It was exactly the style I wanted. I wasn't concerned with what the "backing" of the mirror was going to look like. I bought it as a accent piece in my daughter's room, which I redecorated in a kind of art deco look. This mirror is the focal point and looks stunning on the wall. I've gotten so many compliments on it and people want to know where I got it. I would absolutely recommend this. It was a great value and nobody will know (or care) what the materials are.

    Read More
    bernbento July 3, 2013
  • Excellent Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product purchase. The mirror is very elegant and added a richness to my dining area.

    Read More
    msdonella June 26, 2013
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the mirror and it exceeded my expectations. After shopping around for several weeks, this choice was a very good value for a great quality accessory piece.

    Read More
    lgclough June 6, 2013
  • GOLD - NOT SILVER
    Verified Purchase

    Fun mirror. I painted it silver, so I kept it. If you feel like having an art project to get a silver mirror, buy this. If you're looking for a GOLD mirror buy this. If not, don't buy this. The mirror itself is very nice and better than i expected as far as style and making a statement.

    Read More
    sarah78255 May 9, 2013
  • In Pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this piece is offered again I really thought it was beautiful online....

    Read More
    roxxy62 March 15, 2013
  • Big Mirror without getting massive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sunburst mirror that reflected the light and view from across the room. Most sunburst mirrors covered lots of space but the actual mirror was very small. I don't like to sit at a dining table and watch myself eat so the multiple small mirrors refracts the view. Only problem is cleaning this thing. I think we will have to set it down and use Q-tips to get it clean!

    Read More
    marthaor February 19, 2013
  • LOVE this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this on several other sites and it was the best price. Very light weight and easy to hang, but looks nice and substantial on the wall. Used it over our daughter's bed - very on trend.

    Read More
    franbg5 February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links