Today: $163.10

At other retailer: $313.17

Save $150.07 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adriana PE Wicker Outdoor Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but smaller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs match what I have already but these chairs are quite small for patio

    Read More
    Christine B. May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are such nice chairs. I love the more formal shape. They are high quality and have held up well on our front porch.

    Read More
    finnedad April 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our outdoor pool house area and LOVE THEM! I get tons of compliments on the shape, how nice they are how comfortable they are to sit in. They add a special something to the space!

    Read More
    Lillie P. April 17, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Just take them out of box and sit.

    Read More
    Angela C. February 21, 2017
  • PNW
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs- well made, stylish and will stack for storage. We are on the smaller size- under 6 feet in height and weigh less than 160lbs- not sure they are built for everyone. My over 6 feet friends are not comfortable in these chairs.

    Read More
    pnwgirl January 22, 2017
  • pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have kept them outdoors but under a porch cover and they are holding up well after a couple of years. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    happycamper January 20, 2017
  • SoBeHotelGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for outdoor dining. Very comfortable

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl November 22, 2016
  • great sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    have them out my front porch.....great style and comfort love them

    Read More
    hobo214 October 18, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and good abundant size.

    Read More
    kirpichov September 26, 2016
  • at home person
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not only compact but very comfortable and blends in with any décor. Very happy with quality of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser505594 September 20, 2016
  • nice chair but too small
    Verified Purchase

    you have to be less than 5' tall and weigh about 100 lbs to sit in chair.

    Read More
    Dana A. March 25, 2016
  • Fashionable dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive,lightweight,comfortable wicker chairs! Unique appearance and adds a classic look to a sit down patio dinner.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 20, 2016
  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Quality! We purchased 4 to put around our built-in fire pit on our patio. They are so comfortable and look so expensive. We love them.

    Read More
    lizzylou4 February 25, 2016
  • Oh so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good quality, as well as sturdy and a comfortable sit. The texture and color give them a high end impression, but so reasonable! !!

    Read More
    gail g. February 14, 2016
  • T-Bird
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. Nice style and size. Very pleased.

    Read More
    traci S. February 3, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, comfortable and stylish. Also heavy enough not to blow off the deck.

    Read More
    kim r. January 27, 2016
  • Nice chairs - too much sun may compromise them
    Verified Purchase

    In sunny southern California, if these chairs get minimal shade, they artificial wicker breaks down a little. I've had the chairs for over 3 years and this year I had to epoxy some areas on one of the chairs where the sun constantly struck the top of the chair to keep the wicker from cracking and unraveling. I have since put up some outdoor curtains to provide some shade to our patio area. Otherwise the chairs are great.

    Read More
    socalgal19002 January 18, 2016
  • M.Richardson
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It's a smaller set so be sure to double check the measurements. It works/looks perfect on my front porch. But if your looking for an over-sized comfy patio set this might not be the one. We love it for where we have it.

    Read More
    Mandy R. December 31, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are classy and comfy...Would recommend

    Read More
    farmer360 November 22, 2015
  • Bought two more!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive chairs for a good price and after buying two a year ago and seeing them stand up well to outside use we bought two more. A good value when they are on sale

    Read More
    Susan A. November 2, 2015
Sponsored Links