Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $236.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adriana PE Wicker 3-peice Outdoor Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    This 3-piece set is great! It's sturdy and very comfortable. Perfect for an intimate setting.

    Read More
    Peggy A. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! I get so many compliments on it! Will def buy more of these chairs.

    Read More
    Amanda G. August 11, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique wicker set. However, for its price I expected it to be a better woven material; quality and sturdy. The table had a lot of give to it. The chairs had wide gaps in areas. I viewed the video prior to purchasing this set which stated that someone over 200 lbs would be comfortable. It would be very uncomfortable for someone who is 200 lbs. I am 140 and the chair was snug to me. I could get sturdier chairs at Pier I for this price. I was very disappointed with this purchase. Plus, it stats on the delivery slip stay limited to direct sunlight, to preserve keep out of long periods of inclement weather. It's for a sundeck. I thought this was rust resistant and weather proof. The sticker said otherwise.

    Read More
    sharen m. July 12, 2016
  • Shannon
    Verified Purchase

    This set is stylish and comfortable. We are very happy with it. We have had it for about three weeks now and feel that it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Shannon O. June 2, 2015
  • Perfect for our deck
    Verified Purchase

    We love this furniture, it's perfect for our deck.

    Read More
    Lynda M. May 23, 2015
  • Best buy from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great set for the price. Nicely constructed and good size.

    Read More
    pjnyc May 14, 2015
  • Cute, cheap, perfect little bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, trendy design, perfect for a small patio or balcony

    Read More
    1rebesque February 21, 2015
  • Great little package
    Verified Purchase

    I oversee a large RV community that has rental cabins. I first bought 10 of these sets for the front porches of each unit. We like them so well, that I just bought 5 more for the next 5 units we are remodeling. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Clermont, FL August 6, 2014
  • Sets a Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This little set has proven perfect for the flexibility of the Pool area design. a quiet little tet a tet on a balcony, or brought down to augment the other 4 chairs at the table, providing seating for 6. They are light enough to schlepp around and do service anywhere.. The little table is sturdy adorable and perfect for a tray of drinks. I added a piece of frosted plexi glass with rounded corners, it ads a little bit more room to the table and acts as a tray to help with clean up. Once again, there were no seat cushions for these chairs as the closest in size was 3 inches to big. I hope this oversight is corrected by next season.

    Read More
    ladyahg June 17, 2014
  • Great outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice looking. The chairs are very comfortable. The table is sturdy. So far, the set is quite durable.

    Read More
    dedereading October 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    montesa d. April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links