Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living amalfi Oriental Black Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but does not stay "plush"
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug a year ago, and I really like the pattern. My only complaint is that anywhere there is usual traffic, the carpet shows a definite traffic pattern that looks flatter and lighter than other places. Perhaps it's because the main color is black, but that's my experience with it.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 11, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent; very pretty; shampoos well.

    Read More
    Donald S. February 12, 2017
  • black rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a love/hate thing. The rug makes such a great statement in my room but I find myself vacuuming almost daily. I do have it in a high traffic area. Looks great and the size for the price was wonderful.

    Read More
    rr24 June 4, 2016
  • PEnsley
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Colors are perfect, texture is great. Had trouble with the delivery but Overstock was absolutely perfect in clearing up the problem.

    Read More
    Patricia E. June 2, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug and very good quality!

    Read More
    Steve Y. May 30, 2016
  • ChiTown
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    Nina B. March 9, 2016
  • Great rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large rug for our family room (downstairs is all wood floors). This rug fit the bill perfectly. It's large and beautiful. However, after owning it for over a year, I have to point out that I am vacuuming almost every day. I have kids so the rug hides a lot and shows a lot at the same time. We use it in a very high traffic area. The best thing about it is that since it's dark, it does not show any stains (we have a lighter rug that I'm ready to throw out for that reason alone). I also have the runner and get compliments quite a lot.

    Read More
    Ramona E. February 27, 2016
  • theresa r.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, colors are nicer than picture .size is accurate. used in my dining room,looks classic ,fits with traditional decor but could work with any style funiture

    Read More
    theresa r. January 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is perfect for our dining room. Looks exactly as expected, beautiful and stylish.

    Read More
    Mary O. December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got a smaller one for the dining room and this ties the 2 rooms together. These area rugs are prettier than I expected and the price was AWESOME

    Read More
    OstkUser52728 October 20, 2015
  • Looks Good, Unsure of quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant and surface is comfortable. Delvery was fast and price was amazing. In a few weeks I have seen some fraying along the edge where there is the most foot traffic. I hope that is not a sign of quality issues yet to come.

    Read More
    vgb July 8, 2015
  • Mrs G
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased rug for my son. He liked the pattern. It looked good in his living room.

    Read More
    Margaret G. April 14, 2015
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this rug does not match the color of the rug that was delivered. The border is not as beige. It is VERY LIGHT COLORED. Almost white.

    Read More
    hddry December 6, 2014
  • Truly a beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It's beautiful and soft. The colors are gorgeous! It feels really nice with bare feet. You really don't need any cushioning underneath unless you really want. It's soft on the feet as is. The price was right as well.

    Read More
    MrsStremdog November 26, 2014
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She tells me all the time how much she loves it and how it made her family room look professionally decorated.

    Read More
    pd2449 November 20, 2014
  • Nice area rug, covers a lot of space ...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to cover the majority of our living room carpet that is old and has puckers here and there (wasn't laid right) that we can't afford to rip out and replace. Should we be able to replace this old carpet I think we'd opt for flooring instead and this rug will still work. It's a nice design, covers a lot of space, and matches the decor of the room nicely. My only wish is that it had rubber backing. Since we have ours on carpet that puckers in spots it does *creep* and pucker somewhat but not badly. Overall I would recommend it. It's a lovely carpet for the price and we got a smaller rug for the kitchen and two runners to match. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Scott & Deb November 8, 2014
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nice big rug in my great room on wood floors. I thought it might be a bit busy but it's perfect.

    Read More
    vivince August 19, 2014
  • Beautiul
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a beautiful rug! Thick and well below the price that it is worth other rugs we looked at. No need for pad. It is thick. Color is just as pictured.

    Read More
    shop4all7 July 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition for my living room. Looks great on hardwoods. Does for sure need a pad. Colors were represented well online. Awesome price!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    shoptiludrop2014 January 17, 2014
  • As Expected+
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that fits our room perfectly. It is a great deal on a very good rug. Your not getting a real Persian rug, but it is a very nice piece that draws the room together well. Color and size were as advertised.

    Read More
    azbuyer2013 January 5, 2014
Sponsored Links