Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Ribbon Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is beautifully colored. I wish I had bought 2.

    Read More
    cism November 30, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for under my dining room table and just love it!

    Read More
    Erica S. June 25, 2016
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have the large one in red and put this in my hallway next to it. It really looks great!

    Read More
    stromie May 10, 2016
  • Great Rug- Fantastic Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Bought it in ivory and love the two color swirls. It looks great in my living room and brings everything together! Great quality!

    Read More
    Michelle N. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my dining room. Fit perfectly under the table

    Read More
    Crystal S. March 10, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Bought Black very nice quality!

    Read More
    jazzyfive January 31, 2016
  • More than good value
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected

    Read More
    mikem142 January 11, 2016
  • Lasts forever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for years! This is s great buy and holds up great. I have a huge sectional positioned on it (slightly) and an ottoman. Obviously I have vacuumed it countless times. Additionally, I have a dog that likes to run everywhere and it still looks great. I have very pleased. Definitely worth the money. You will not be upset.

    Read More
    Megan H. December 28, 2015
  • didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    This was thin, low quality. I returned it.

    Read More
    eltypo7 December 24, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    More plush than expected for a thinner rug - but it has a nice pop of color - purchased in the Ivory. I also purchased the coordinating runners and they look great.

    Read More
    Shopper1123 September 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Even my husband loved this rug, and I bought it for our brand new wood flooring without showing it to him first. It is a big hit, and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    shan1313 August 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in person. Rich in color material is nice but nothing overly fancy

    Read More
    Frank R. May 1, 2015
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red, more of a burgundy, but that's what I needed. Forgot though, that my cat is white....the fur shows up very well on it!

    Read More
    maxine1921 April 24, 2015
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really brightens up the room and makes it seem much larger! It's super soft and the ribbon detail isn't obnoxious like I feared it may be. The color is pretty true to red or brick color, not at all burgundy. The ribbon detail is more of a cream/tan color than grey or gold like it looks in some of the picks. It vacuums up dog hair, dirt, grass clipping and crumbs up easily with one swipe of the vacuum cleaner and spills are easily soaked up without staining. The rug shows zero signs of wear or pilling and it's been vacuumed over ten times now. The rug was delivered tightly rolled in plastic right to my doorstep. One side definitely curled up, but after a day or two with some big, heavy books on that edge, it laid completely flat. I've seen this exact rug at two different big name retailers and it was over $500 at each of them, so this price is amazing! I also have the runner in the foyer which compliments this area rug beautifully! I couldn't be any happier with this purchase and will never look anywhere else for area rugs in the future.

    Read More
    kansasgirl11 June 14, 2014
  • this area rug is just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    First ..I must say I am very picky! It took me at least a month to make this purchase. I read the reviews and had some concerns. I do not like to order..purcase anything without first seeing it. After looking at many rugs at many, many stores I decided to finally place the order. I must say I am very pleased with this rug. It is perfect for my dining room under my table. It is very rich and modern looking and what I was looking for. I would not; however, reccomend it for a high traffic area or possibly with a home with pets. I believe the black would show the animal hair. I am very pleased with the look and quality for the area I need it.

    Read More
    emuau18 April 22, 2013
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This wasd bigger than I thought ir would be but fit very nicely in my family room..added great color!

    Read More
    2290 March 19, 2013
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was bigger than expected but I absolutely love it. It goes great underneath the coffee table

    Read More
    mrsnhoward10 March 11, 2013
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great way to zip up my livingroom and hallway with a splash! The order was delivered in 4 days and each rug was light enough that I, a woman, could "install" them myself. Once I had them down and my furniturre back in place I was THRILLED with the new look! It was an inexpesive way to have a whole new livingroom!

    Read More
    ivy2009 March 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our enclosed lanai and are very happy with it. The price was perfect for a rug that might get wet if we get heavey rains but looks good otherwise.

    Read More
    alligator10 February 6, 2013
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this area rug for our daughters condo. The color pops in the room. She has accented the rest of the room off the rug color. Corners on one side were curled but after a few days of weight on top of them they laid down nicely. Very pretty and nice quality.

    Read More
    funkegram January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links