Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Ribbon Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - but black shows dirt so much quicker

    Read More
    Renee A. September 22, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    No wonder this design is a classic. The pile is much more soft than expected. The colors are sharp and vibrant. I love looking at this rug. Fits perfectly for the room. The colors are as shown.

    Read More
    harpersams February 28, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my family room. It's holding up nicely in a high traffic area of my home. Only negative I purchased the black rug, it picks up everything. I literally must vacuum daily if I want the rugvto look nice.

    Read More
    Kijona T. November 5, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, romantic, elegant, modern

    Read More
    Bienvenida L. October 28, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for aND a great price. Can't beat the price and free shipping!

    Read More
    April T. July 4, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nice looking. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Alexandria D. April 25, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality, thick rug for the price!

    Read More
    Jennifer N. February 18, 2015
  • Rug looks great in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the background colors. Set a boring room off. Makes this tile floor so much softer.

    Read More
    goodgirlpart2 December 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous and really classy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the large room size, so impressed ordered runners and 5'7 to go with it. Has changed the entire look of my room to make look classy and show room ready. My friend suggested I send picture into magazine or HGTV as a makeover when I added black and gold pillows to my off white furniture. So inspired added more gold and black accessories. Brings out the feel of warmth and welcoming friends and family iinto my home. I get excited everyday coming home from work and just feel the elegance!

    Read More
    janinej July 16, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I wasn't pleased with my purchase. I returned my rug not what I wanted

    Read More
    mcnair158 January 3, 2014
  • Have had for 7 months...
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this for someone on a budget, such as myself. When first received, the carpet was so soft, I slid around on it several times in bare feet. I was lush and vibrant. The color has faded noticably to me and it is no longer as soft. It looks rather worn for only seven months. Also, it has unraveled at the edges and I've had to hot glue it down a few times. Not sure this rug will last for years to come, which is why I guess they have rugs for hundreds more available.

    Read More
    laroquea July 19, 2013
  • Like this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the ivory rug for my daughter's room and it looks online how it looks in person. Was soft and we shall see if it wears well!

    Read More
    greatsciteach June 19, 2013
  • Great product- high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug- high quality and the price is awesome. Very pleased and compares to ones 10 times the cost.

    Read More
    npitchford June 4, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug. It's very thin. One of the corners is flipped up and that's a bit annoying. It's a pretty red with cream, and it will probably be dirt brown in a few months...because it's on the floor, where all the dirt collects.

    Read More
    curlyconch May 28, 2013
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs exactly what I expected REceived exactly as pictured

    Read More
    odjs March 8, 2013
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug must be an acrylic copy of a wool one I wanted to buy for $2300. I bought the black one and it has beige and off white squiggles. It is nicely made and fits into my decor in the livingroom perfectly. I suggest a felt pad under it if it is on a hardwood floor, otherwise it slips and slides all over the place. Great rug for the money!

    Read More
    pjski January 12, 2013
  • cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in my place. I had a bunch of red accents and the rug pulls the entire room together! Everyone that comes by my place loves the decorations including the rug. I can't believe how great of a deal this rug was! It looks way more expensive than it was, which is always a good thing ;)

    Read More
    lightsells November 13, 2012
  • Pretty but not plush
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft but not at all plush. It's not bad for the price, but I don't feel like I got much of a bargain. It would be okay if it were over another rug; I have it directly on hardwood, and it could use a pad to be really comfortable. I wouldn't buy it again, but it is okay.

    Read More
    Maria October 21, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second rug i have ordered from overstock, and again it arrived in two days and matched the picture/description very accurately. i would order again!

    Read More
    pgray44 April 17, 2012
  • Modern & dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Our living room was looking older than we felt and this really 'modernized' things. Husband hates it (which is always a good sign that it's modern).

    Read More
    wwolf April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links