Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Ribbon Abstract Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    Theresa S. October 30, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sun room and it matches the decor just perfectly...nice addition...

    Read More
    Sharon K. December 27, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Got two. Perfect in foyer and home office.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 21, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my black and white bathroom and it looks great. I've had it for a few years now and it's held up well to the busy morning routine. Make up stains are easy to wash out as well.

    Read More
    littlebrownrat September 28, 2016
  • Front entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up very nicely. Doesn't curl at edges. All good.

    Read More
    jimmyjo13 June 26, 2015
  • Nice Looking, Affordable Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the black rug and really like it. It adds some interest to the living room that has solid color furniture. I bought a heavy duty rug pad from Overstock to prevent it from moving.

    Read More
    pjski March 29, 2015
  • Love this style.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in front of my front door on my new home that has tile floors. The white has some flashy without too much.

    Read More
    goodgirlpart2 February 24, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black one, and it looks great in front of my kitchen sink!

    Read More
    shanen October 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs worked perfect under my table in I also got the smaller one for by the sink. Colors and pattern are lovely. I ordered the black and tan and it's beautiful. Would recommend!

    Read More
    arrowa October 7, 2014
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as described-black with swirls of beige fading into a little white. It is the perfect size for a foyer. The quality is great. I've had mine for over six months and the carpet does not fray and the rug does not roll up on the edges.

    Read More
    fiona08 July 23, 2014
  • Needed a rug quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some rugs quickly because we had house guests coming. I really wanted two runners, but was only able to get one runner and then chose this size as an alternative. The design and color is nice and goes well with the colors in the room. But sometimes you get what you pay for and the cost of these rugs about matches the quality. They are slippery on the floor and I had to put rug pads under them and they look just ok, not like they are quality rugs.

    Read More
    sdnancy July 17, 2014
  • Swirly Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug gets quite a bit of attention when I open my closet. What a fancy little choice to spice up my closet floor.

    Read More
    suzemact May 13, 2014
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to add some color to the foyer for Christmas. Functional and attractive. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    flscharf3 January 1, 2014
  • Rug very attractive/sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased new condo. Bought everything new. Rug was fairly price, made well, shipped free, and fit our color scheme.

    Read More
    camusser August 8, 2013
  • Great rug! Looks a lot more pricey than it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Was concerned because it was so cheap that it may look cheap. It doesn't. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    tarabz May 22, 2013
  • Ribbon abstract
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not as good as others I've bought from you....

    Read More
    mistypat April 17, 2013
  • Fine All-Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug for the price and the size I needed for my living room. I ordered the ivory color and it was very fast shipping. One thing I will say is that the loops on the ivory rug are accented in red. It's subtle enough that it didn't clash with anything in my apartment, but it didn't look that way in the picture. Otherwise, rug is soft and pretty well made.

    Read More
    divachic49 March 13, 2013
  • Virginia Ribbon Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great rug, wished I would have gotten the bigger size may have to get another just like it in larger size.

    Read More
    sheila3clary February 15, 2013
  • for small rooms
    Verified Purchase

    these are great for hallways or small rooms; I am very happy with them

    Read More
    camydany January 26, 2013
  • Nice rug, not very thick though
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for my needs. Not as thick as I would like. Lays flat, but needs a non slip rug pad on wood floors for SURE!

    Read More
    jkboernetx December 30, 2012