Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Madison Contemporary Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. I got red. Soft but a little thin. Only slightly

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. December 28, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice detail in hallway, to short .. sent back. needed longer rug

    Read More
    Sharonda L. August 11, 2016
  • It's a runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am not disappointed with this purchase, but I would not buy it again. It's a little on the flimsy side. My cat does love it. She lays on her side, puts one paw one each side and just scratches away. It does withstand that! It does not lay completely flat and you have to put a pad underneath. It would be dangerous on wood floors without a pad.

    Read More
    rain321 February 14, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected. Wouldn't lie flat no matter what we tried. Cheap looking

    Read More
    April L. January 3, 2016
  • Very good quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is used outdoors on an uneven stone patio. It is quite thick and plush for an outdoor runner which helps pad the uneven stone surface of our patio. It's plush and very nice on bare feet. The design is woven in, not printed, so it is quite well made. The only problem with the thickness is that it takes extra effort to dry this out after a rainfall, as it is quite absorbent, but the inconvenience is minor for the quality. My solution to this is to lean it on it's side against something sturdy like the patio chairs and it will drip/dry quickly. I could probably use a water repellent agent on it, but have yet to do so. I purchased the red version (very handsome) but it has faded from the sunlight, but still not a problem for it's durability. The black and beige may not fade as noticeably. If you keep it out of the elements (rain and direct sunlight) I think this runner will give many years of use. I would definitely purchase this product again, especially for indoor use.

    Read More
    mmh5757 November 28, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this runner. It is wonderful quality, the design is great and very versatile, and it has held up for about 2 years now (and we have 3 dogs). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kacie August 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this runner for my living room and i adore it! it is just awesome!

    Read More
    patricia s. August 24, 2015
  • Better than the picture!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nicer looking in person (beige). It is super soft, and the perfect rug for our slider to our lanai where there is a lot of barefoot traffic.

    Read More
    amanda j. August 4, 2015
  • Ordered Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    When we ordered these we ordered the wrong color, so when the runner arrived we did not even open it. Thank God that Overstock took the return. I ordered another runner and am waiting on it to arrive as they did not offer the color choice we wished for in this runner.

    Read More
    aludewig July 6, 2015
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put it on the floor as yet so I'll have to let you know later

    Read More
    mousemimi May 7, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug today. Just like the picture. Good colors; I have it in my hallway. Trying to lay the ends straight. Good price.

    Read More
    Burbey K. May 1, 2015
  • Virginia runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this runner

    Read More
    Linda H. April 8, 2015
  • Black & Tan VA Madison Rug Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just as pictured! It did take a few days to get one of the rug ends to lie flat.

    Read More
    Jeri J. March 21, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It's perfect for my room. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Katelyn W. March 21, 2015
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I shows every scrap of dust in the room. I would not buy it again. I intend to replace it sometime in the next year. It does not enhance the space it is in. So sorry I impulsively bought it

    Read More
    Alice O. January 14, 2015
  • The perfect touch of color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits right in with my contemporary home. It adds a nice touch of style and is visually fun.

    Read More
    wmspencer July 9, 2014
  • Pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is the perfect size to put in front of a sliding glass door. However, it collects EVERYTHING from scraps of grass, to leaves, to hair, dirt ...... It also tends to slide if you do not use pad. It's truly appealing to look at, just a little more maintenance than I thought.

    Read More
    1030ae April 26, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner. I am happy with this. Nice color nice nap

    Read More
    nita1313 January 5, 2013
  • Great rug for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug, especially for the money. it had a little discloration at first that is why i didn't give it 5 stars, but that has seemed to fade now after about three weeks. it took a little while to flatten out as well, but now is great. Also got a non-slip mat through overstock which it needed.

    Read More
    datsidakos December 8, 2012
  • Accent Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I felt comfortable in ordering from your company because of the return policy. I also appreciate the HUGE inventory and selection, and I found exactly what we needed. I shopped some local stores and couldn't find near the selection and when I found something that might work it was too expensive for our purposes. This is working out great. Thanks!

    Read More
    venetiay1727 November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links