Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Madison Contemporary Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came FOLDED, not rolled. Creases can not be removed. This size rug is difficult to return esp if you do not have car to take to UPS drop off. This is second rug from overstock that was horrible. This will be my last one

    Read More
    Margaret F. January 25, 2017
  • Decent Quality for Price Point
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice design and decent quality rug for the price. It doesn't pretend to be a thick 100% wool rug but its not that price. Material is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    yvonne71 July 11, 2016
  • Thin pile
    Verified Purchase

    After a few years of use, the rug feels too thin.

    Read More
    elizajs February 23, 2016
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 in black, assorted sizes. They will eventually "fuzz" due to vacuuming. I have had them for 2 years now and they still look good overall but the edges are fuzzy. A carpet pad should be used to prevent sliding.

    Read More
    amerasian001 December 20, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two, the red and beige version. First the red is more of a rusty red and not the crimson red as pictured. The beige is much lighter then what is pictured, more a cream then a beige. As for the quality it's mediocre at best. Thin pile so much so that you can see the veins in the rug from being rolled. I'm hoping after it sits for a while and with some vacuuming it will come up -- this was more of an issue with the beige then the red one. If it wasn't that I was having a party and need something down I probably would return them.

    Read More
    honeysuckle December 16, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been rolled up so long not sure it will ever lay flat, it is also not true to the color of the picture. I have had rugs from Overstock before and was pleased but not this one. Will keep it because it was not expensive and just to much trouble to return. For anyone looking at purchasing this rug it is more gold that beige.

    Read More
    baker1990 September 30, 2015
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! The design is different without being too modern. I wish there had been small size to go in front of my door. Had for a few weeks now- cleans well, nothing negative to report.

    Read More
    smm0922 September 1, 2015
  • Virginia Madison Contemporary Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my daughter's dorm room. She loves it--it's a quality product for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    makoba August 7, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small area rug to fit over my dining room rug to add more color to the room. I purchased the red rug and it is perfect. The color red is like a garnet red.......very pretty.

    Read More
    weston2 August 1, 2015
  • Nice living room accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new area rug for our living room and I decided on this one because I didn't want one with a busy pattern. It fits our decor nicely and the color is exactly what I wanted, cream with tan accent. It vacuums up nicely but is showing some pilling and the edges are fraying, after only 6 months. Overall, it's a good value.

    Read More
    stacy12002 July 4, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It has changed my dining room dramatically, and I've already had compliments on it.

    Read More
    shoptoomuch911 March 3, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully warm red. Pulled together the family room which has a brick fireplace.

    Read More
    chan7 September 26, 2013
  • Great small room area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small room area rug. It fit my room perfectly and is a wonderful addition to my living room. The colors were spot on with the pictures online and it is a nice rug!

    Read More
    allipoco February 19, 2013
  • Love the red and black.
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked and looked for a red rug for my breakfast area. I choose this one because it is modern looking and would go well with my kitchen decor. It is a thin rug but is perfect the the area I needed it for. I was concerned about the wrinkles on one end due to the way it was packaged. It is straightening out more and more each week.. I am pleased and would recommend.

    Read More
    sunnychar January 18, 2013
  • Better than expected !
    Verified Purchase

    It is softer and better quality than expected for the price.

    Read More
    ellijay7 January 4, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! it was more plush than I had imagined based on reviews, though I did get a rug mat for underneath. Looks great!

    Read More
    mfrigolette November 26, 2012
  • Overall nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the area rug need a rug pad do to the thinness of the product. Vacuums easy, no shedding of pile from the rug. I have a cat and the cat hair comes up easy. Overall nice.

    Read More
    taken2011 October 6, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second rug purchase with OverStock and this one was not a good choice. I suggest to consider only purchasing wool products. The material on this rug, daily fuzzes up into black balls that you are consistently picking up or needing to frequently vacuum.

    Read More
    128bmaryland October 5, 2012
  • Perfect in my guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug, while not rich and plush, was purchased for a guest room mainly for it's color and design. The quality is not good but it is perfectly adequate for our needs.

    Read More
    dancebaker May 4, 2012
  • Great darker red rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant red rug that's also really soft. Love it. Perfect addition to our newly finished basement and entertainment area.

    Read More
    tanner1225 April 18, 2012