Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Leopard Print Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and goes beautifully in my new home! Thx

    Read More
    Phree B. March 26, 2016
  • mlp
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this rug for my master bathroom. Read all the reviews prior to purchasing the rug and went for it. When I received the rug I was a bit disappointed with how thin it was and the color tones are not as rich as they looked online. Being it's just in my bathroom I went ahead and kept it. This rug would not hold up in a high traffic area!

    Read More
    Shelly P. March 19, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in my computer room and it makes an otherwise boring room much more fun. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    reedypond February 25, 2016
  • wildone
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I've had it 2 years and it still looks fabulous! Soft and thick enough to hold up to traffic!

    Read More
    Mary Ann H. February 13, 2016
  • Leopard print
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in living room.

    Read More
    boo112000 November 15, 2015
  • A wonderful area rug at a fantastic price.
    Verified Purchase

    I had relatives from England come to visit and my worn out wall-to-wall carpeting in the living room looked especially bad in front of the sofa. I never thought I would find what I was looking for. I actually had several choices here at Overstock.com. The leopard pattern accentuated the existing theme beautifully. I am totally delighted with my purchase. Quality product at a great price!

    Read More
    doris j. November 3, 2015
  • On the Edge 2
    Verified Purchase

    Edges are difficult to smooth I have tripped more than once on this rug. Design and color are nice.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. October 13, 2015
  • Den rug
    Verified Purchase

    what not to like about it.

    Read More
    regina b. August 3, 2015
  • Just love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy after receiving this rug to find it's just what I hoped for! Great quality for the price. The colors are very deep and vibrant!! It definitely added zip to my room!

    Read More
    Lorraine H. June 19, 2015
  • Leopard Print Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is easy to clean and to KEEP clean. I like it very much, except for a problem with it "walking" off the rug pad ! I bought a rug pad for $50, thinking it would work well ... the pad stays in place but the rug moves off it :(.

    Read More
    bagataters May 1, 2015
  • Decent for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug- not the highest quality but has worn well so far. True to color.

    Read More
    OstkUser26031 April 7, 2015
  • Brenda, wife of Joel G.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under my dining table. It matches perfectly and looks so beautiful under the table. The quality is superb. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Joel G. April 7, 2015
  • bobbi from mi.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughters birthday, She loves it.

    Read More
    roberta bellenir February 20, 2015
  • Animal print rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug is used in my foyer.

    Read More
    sawilder1940 January 29, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The rug never really went flat. I would not buy another rug from Overstock

    Read More
    lifeisgood57 December 30, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have animals and originally ordered a black and white zebra rug for my home office that continually looked dingy and dirty...because it was. This rug is beautifully made, deep and rich in color and hides any animal hair or other "stuff" from humans or animals. Don't hesitate to purchase this rug whether a low or high traffic area!

    Read More
    wonks December 6, 2014
  • Excellent Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and looks very expensive. My friends are shocked when I reveal the price I paid. Looks luxurious, cleans up well from spills and pups, and easy to vacuum. Goes perfect over my new bamboo floors. Sits in the southern part of my house which receives a lot of sun and thus far, no fading. When / if this rug wears out, I'll just buy another one especially since the price was so reasonable.

    Read More
    sbcactus September 28, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. Looks very elegant and high quality.

    Read More
    witzend688 August 15, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. It's soft, colors are good It's not overwhelming animal print.

    Read More
    lisainthemounains July 27, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my reception area at my salon, it is stunning and is easy to take care of.

    Read More
    stylistinwa July 18, 2014
Sponsored Links