Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Leopard Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the guest to walk in on, lots of style and has really been easy to keep clean

    Read More
    shielas March 6, 2016
  • Makes a great small hallway accent.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a very classy color combination. Flattened out easily and looks great.

    Read More
    duchessp March 2, 2016
  • Love the rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has a great selection of rugs at good prices. All that I've ordered have held up & been durable.

    Read More
    Red December 27, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I've never seen a pattern so unique , looks perfect in my entry

    Read More
    Tom December 17, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as it looks and was described.

    Read More
    Peggy G. September 13, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I expected!!

    Read More
    Kim N. July 21, 2015
  • Virginia Leopard Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. It doesn't show pet hair or crumbled pet treats. Yes, we have dogs AND cats :). It is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    bagataters February 24, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, going to buy the larger version of it too. Super soft and comfy , nice quality!

    Read More
    ksharp May 28, 2014
  • Can't decide what animal print you like, get this
    Verified Purchase

    Having just put hardwood floors in the entire first floor of my home, I've' been busy outfitting all the rooms with rugs from Overstock. Love, love this! I put this in my home office and the girls just love it. I would call it an animal print when you can't decide which one you like best, zebra or leopard. It's subtle, but makes a statement. Enjoy

    Read More
    toolan1978 April 24, 2014
  • Leopard rug
    Verified Purchase

    Size and design were accurate. The colors are vibrant. Pile lower than expected, but it did not negatively affect the overall look o the rug. Great addition to my hallway.

    Read More
    50walton December 19, 2013
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a high traffiic area in an entryway. I couldn't be more pleased! The quality is excellent and the colors are lovely. The rug is very soft to walk on (even in bare feet) but is very durable and cleans up easily. I've had this rug for 6 months now and it looks like new!!

    Read More
    flhm May 10, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We were somewhat cautious because of the very low cost of the rug. We were quite surprised by the quality and overall appearance of the rug. It is in our doorway at the front entrance to our home and while we have only had it for a few weeks everyone has commented on how nice it is.

    Read More
    schleider January 24, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I wish there were more sizes available.

    Read More
    tracy00000 November 10, 2012
  • Virginia Leopard Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my doorway to match the larger exact run in the living room. Colors matched perfectly. This rug is vvery high quality. Love my new look !

    Read More
    nannyo2 September 29, 2012
  • Good, High-Traffic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good rug for any high traffic area of the house, especially if you have small children and/or pets. Just be sure you want the leopard print. I ordered this for my foyer because I wanted an exotic, but easily cleanable, low-price rug and it's all of those things. But my bad, the leopard look was just too busy for my area. I tried to find another place in my home for it, but the only place leopard would work was in my formal living room and the quality of the rug wasn't sufficient for that area. I ended up returning mine. But, if you're sure you want the leopard pattern and want a good, casual rug, I believe you will like it.

    Read More
    jkf5551 September 24, 2012
  • Great Rug for a Kitchen

    We have 3 large dogs (2 Standard Poodles and a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Coonhound) and we have always liked an area carpet in our kitchen. We moved recently and our kitchen is relatively small, so gets lots of use with us and 3 dogs. I delayed writing this review until I gave this carpet a "test run" for a few months and it gets 2 thumbs and 3 paws up! If there is any dirt, you can't see it and everything just wipes off with a wet paper towel or vacuums up easily. We are very pleased. This is not a "plush" rug but I didn't want or expect that for the price. I'm going to order the 3' X 5' version for the foyer from our garage which also gets alot of dirt. Don't hesitate to get this rug if you like the animal motif and want something very durable and cleanable.

    Read More
    susanm8098 August 31, 2012
  • Animal print rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that this carpet had both leapard and zebra designs in the same shades! Never been unsatisfied with anything from OVERSTOCK! with

    Read More
    mdmx July 11, 2012
  • Depends on what you are looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to receiving this rug given the good reviews. If you are looking for a "make shift rug" it is ok... if you are looking for quality.... forget it.

    Read More
    bywhichwecallarose March 27, 2012
  • So beautiful, I bought a second one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my bathroom and I liked it so much I bought a second one for my bedroom. I like the fact it was from Italy and not China.

    Read More
    primoskindoc February 24, 2012
  • The WOW Factor
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug also purchased 2 runners. All 3 look great and give the room and hall that extra touch of decor flair.

    Read More
    gearin March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links