Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Leopard Area Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The Leopard Area Rug is beautiful. The print, colors + quality area great. It fits in perfectly with my animal theme room. It's not in an area that gets a lot of traffic, but think it would hold up well. Now, if only the rug pad did its job, I would be really happy.

    Read More
    dmn23 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice runner. Beautiful colors and good thickness. Worked perfectly!

    Read More
    carriechiro March 9, 2016
  • Leopard area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality carpet. Love the mix of animal prints. Giving this carpet a 5 star review

    Read More
    Linda C D. January 31, 2016
  • dsb1958
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I ended it up putting in front of my sink and it is the perfect length to cover the whole length of my center islands (my kitchen sink is located in my center island). . Have had it several months now and it is holding up well.

    Read More
    Donna B. January 1, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Get that designer look for not a lot of money

    Read More
    Tom December 17, 2015
  • CCC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful . Lays very well.

    Read More
    Carol c. December 9, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay rug and am using it as a bathroom runner... but it is not a great quality... it is fine for a year or so...

    Read More
    Marierose M. November 15, 2015
  • Add a little safari to the room
    Verified Purchase

    I used these runners as bedside rugs for a safari themed bedroom. They look great and added a good accent to the room.

    Read More
    Glenda F. August 16, 2015
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best of quality, but with a good pad underneath it feels much better and provides just the right amount of fun I wanted while being practical. **I purchased the supreme felted dual surface rug pad for mine**

    Read More
    betsh August 14, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 3 of these runners. I couldn't make a better purchase. They look amazing and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Patricia P. April 28, 2015
  • Virginia Lepoard Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a lot lighter than show in the picture. The quality is just ok..not that great. Didn't want to bother returning so I will find some where to use it.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 28, 2015
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs to put along side my bed, I bought two, they are perfect. I have hardwood floors and to step out of the bed on soft warm rug on a cold or chilly morning is the greatest thing ever. I would highly recommend this rug. Colors are beautiful, material is soft, but seems durable. I have only had them for about a month and in a low traffic spot. Perfect for what I wanted though.

    Read More
    Amanda W. March 18, 2015
  • ruthi
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, thick wonderful runner

    Read More
    Ruthi H. February 15, 2015
  • Perfecto!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely, Awesome rug! Replaced a nylon rug of similar design. This surpasses the quality of the other by far. Highly recommend it. Every home needs a pop of animal print.

    Read More
    yes2you January 28, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and style. Soft on the feet. Won't last long in high traffic area, but great for a bedroom rug on wood floors.

    Read More
    leatherstools July 8, 2014
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner. it looks better in person it isnot as dark and not as gold i like it better then the picture. the quality is what i would expect for the price. i paid $*** its not an expensive rug, but its nice and looks nice.for the quality i might have to change it after a yr or so, just because of where i am using it, alot of traffic, but i love it, i would buy it again.it is the quality of a $*** rug.not any better not any worse.

    Read More
    dollfun1 June 4, 2014
  • Loving it..!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my office at work. Everyone compliments me on it..! Great addition..!

    Read More
    mamipapi May 5, 2014
  • This runner is soft to walk on!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product, I am glad that I have found what I wanted!

    Read More
    ednilreg December 1, 2013
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to go across two doors and this served the purpose. The rug is thin and needed a mesh pad to keep it in place. It is not the best quality but it served the purpose. I had a lot of trouble finding a rug that was the right length that was not too expensive and the price was right on this one.

    Read More
    571design September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had new carpet installed so I got this runner to protect the hallway carpet from frequent foot traffic. It is beautiful against the carpet. It "walks" as people walk on it and I have to keep repositioning it, but I think any runner would do that. I need to get a rubber mat to go underneath to hold it in place better.

    Read More
    dustyy1 July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links