| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Flora Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Literally, 6 years later, the cream rug is cream!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in 2010 and it is now 2016! I have 3 kids and I figured I would regret buying this color. I was looking around my Overstock orders and realized I hadn't left a review on this one. I really need not to say anymore. The 6 year time span is amazing in itself. Love this rug! It's fun, modern and durable!! :)

    Read More
    stephaniesprinkles September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our kitchen breakfast nook and it looks great. It has held up to a lot of foot traffic and it cleans easily. The colors are great and holding up to the daily sun.

    Read More
    Christina W. January 21, 2016
  • GreAt deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great deal! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bethvee December 4, 2012
  • Very cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and style even better in person! (I bought the cream rug with "green" flowers...the colors are more like tan and olive, which is nice...very neutral). I use this in my formal living room on our wood floors. The price was VERY reasonable for a rug this size. That said, the rug is very thin and I don't think I would use it in a high traffic area, but for my needs it is perfect. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    k8webber January 24, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I read some other reviews as I was nervous to order a rug without looking at it first. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is!

    Read More
    jallison1076 November 22, 2011
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was the 5th rug I've purchased on Overstock.com. I've been extremely happy with all my other purchases. As for this rug,we were pleased with the color and size although I was a little shocked at how thin the rug was. I had to immediately purchase a very thick carpet pad to go underneath it or the rug by itself would have been useless for our needs.

    Read More
    amyvm October 15, 2011
  • I love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug perfectly fits my living room. The price is right and I am happy with how it feels.

    Read More
    mmgeorgia August 18, 2011
  • Decemt rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was thinner than expected and not very plush at all. It may last maybe a few years before needing to be replaced.

    Read More
    choco0518 July 26, 2011
  • Great rug at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected, delivered quickly. Glad Overstock has bigger rugs and cheap shipping!

    Read More
    applesnyder April 5, 2011
  • Nice but Ivory/Green incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived the next day. The quality of the rug is nice. The ivory/green rug you is actually ivory background with light beige and chocolate flowers. It is still very pretty and I am keeping no green to be found on this rug.

    Read More
    sandieum1 February 8, 2011
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not intending to buy a rug online. However the fabulous reviews and the compelling price convinced me to take the leap. It has been one of the best decorating decisions I've made in eons. The Ivory and green rug is an amazing mix of neutral and modern that gives definition to my Living Room and brightens the whole area. It is a low pile rug that doesn't seem to shed excessively and cleans up easily. Oh, and it arrived quicker than any other Overstock purchase I've made before. Overall, outstanding!

    Read More
    mlhinva October 7, 2010
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dorm room because it was cute and yet so reasonably priced for such a large rug. I have gotten nothing but compliments on it since i moved in and I can't complain because it covers up the nasty tile. The colors are very true to the picture and the modern design is very fashionable. I ordered the Ivory/Green rug and I love it- I would recommend it to anyone that needs to spruce up a room!

    Read More
    mkmeehan September 6, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have the red rug, and we put it in our living room. The colors are very true to the picture and the design is perfect. The rug was delivered very quickly, and once laid flat, smoothed out nicely. Love it! Perfect addition to our new house.

    Read More
    blee709 May 14, 2010
  • Great Rug w/ super quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug the day after I ordered it!! Amazing! This room is very nice. Love the large size which is perfect for my family room.

    Read More
    phitnesschick March 12, 2010
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, description was very right on, it arrived very quickly and was packaged well. Soft pile and vibrant colors. This rug is very fun and contemporary, but if you have pets, the black background can be an issue.

    Read More
    gina03 March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links