Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Flora Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • meh...
    Verified Purchase

    okay for a runner. Not very good quality but as you know- you get what you pay for

    Read More
    tmt113 September 15, 2013
  • flower runner rug just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This runner was exactly what I needed for my small hallway so I would not have to walk on cold tiles. It is not very thick or lush but since the price was so affordable I expected the runner to be rather thin and it really works for my needs. The design is fresh and contemporary and I love it!

    Read More
    ksonaee0918 March 3, 2012
  • Doing Their Job
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my kitchen, so they're getting trampled and spilled on everyday. They look fine, but I don't remember every getting a compliment on them. They are holding up better than I'd anticipated, so I'm pretty pleased. I've had them for months -- maybe over a year, I dunno. I got the reddish ones -- they're cute.

    Read More
    sadpurchase February 11, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my laundry room. The quality is average. it is a thin pile rug. Perfect for a well travelled place because it doesn't shed at all. The colors and design are awesome. If you are looking for a rug that needs to looks good, keeps dirt off your floor and will hold up to abeating at a small price. This is your rug.

    Read More
    aknipfel January 5, 2012
  • Great runner for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent runner for the money. Needed something for our hallway that was easy to vacuum and would slow down the scratching on our hardwood from our dogs running up and down. Just be sure to get a rubber mat for underneath to minimize the movement. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    bargainhunter31410 December 29, 2011
  • The runner is well bound and the colors are true.
    Verified Purchase

    The runner has great colors and it is very soft on your feet. It seems well bound but I am going to have it cut into stair treads and re-bound. The pile is not very thick but I plan on putting a carpet pad beneath each tread to eliminate slipping and also for cushion. Good product for price!!

    Read More
    severnapark April 15, 2011
  • pretty runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty runner. I bought it for my second floor hallway, which is dark with no windows. It brightened up the narrow space. I purchased with one with green highlights, but they are more tan than green. Otherwise it was exactly what I needed and expected.

    Read More
    shopper74 April 12, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug I purchased. I thought the price was very economical for what I received. The color was true to what I saw online. I would definitely recommend this rug to my friends.

    Read More
    hello25 March 23, 2011
  • Good product considering cost!
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is thinner than I thought it would be, and it moves if you don't buy a thing for underneath it, which is a bummer. The rug is well represented in the image as far as pattern, but you should realize that it looks differently than the image because it is long and skinny (because it's a runner) and not shaped like an area rug. Can't beat the price, though.

    Read More
    ilovewienerdogs November 12, 2010
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is almost perfect, I was expecting a white color to be in with the red. Unfortunately, it is a beige but its ok. I would still recommend using overstock.com before looking anywhere else.

    Read More
    mmoon August 14, 2010
  • Floral runner
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with this rug. It arrived quickly and was exactly as described . The price was great too.

    Read More
    bungum August 4, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! After searching for months to find the perfect area rug for my new apartment, I finally found it here!! It was an amazing price and I was very happy with the quality, color, and it arrived in just a few days. My only (very minor) complaint is that I also ordered a matching "runner" to go along with this, again great color and quality, but there smaller runner seems to have more flowers on it. It is the same style, just busier. I wasnt really expecting the pattern to be different, but I am still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rachael2237 June 25, 2010
  • black and red virginia flora rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I have it in my entryway from the garage into the laundry room. Have gotten lots of compliments. It never gets caught in the door when coming or out. Beautiful color

    Read More
    beffers960 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links