Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Animal Print Black/ Beige Olefin Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! I get lots of compliments on this rug! Beautiful addition to our Africa-themed family room!

    Read More
    Penelope S. November 12, 2016
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful animal print pattern on this rug for my hall. Great colors!

    Read More
    frankiemay June 6, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and goes well in my animal print guest bedroom. Has vibrant prints and good quality.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 27, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The Virginia Animal Print rug is great. It fits in perfectly with my Africa themed great room. The quality + color are really good. Unfortunately they don't stay in place with the rug pads I also ordered. My large dog, moves them around.

    Read More
    dmn23 March 14, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with my larger one. Love it

    Read More
    volmer February 15, 2016
  • adds to decor
    Verified Purchase

    rug that could be longer - but does add to African decor

    Read More
    Carole H. February 25, 2015
  • Virginia Animal Print Rug (2'2"x7'7")
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to fit in front of my fireplace. The rug came as pretty as I pictured. The description was very accurate. I'm very happy with the fast shipping, it came sooner than they predicted on my order status. The humanity seems to be great. Thank you , Overstock, LYNN B. FROM WISCONSIN

    Read More
    LYNN B WISCONSIN October 11, 2014
  • blends in as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are great! They fit right in with the furniture in my den. I am pleased.

    Read More
    pppem60429 May 21, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it!! Love it!! Love it!! Love it!! Love it!! Love it!! Love it!!

    Read More
    vancolumbia March 1, 2012
  • Great accent for the bigger rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two large rugs with this print so this was just a good addition.

    Read More
    washtransplant January 24, 2012
  • EXCELLENT Animal Print Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner that complements our entryway! Very soft and feels good on bare feet too! We recently put it down right before a party and got lots of wonderful comments on it. Was delivered quickly and we LOVE IT!

    Read More
    paulamk December 24, 2009
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug unfortunately has to be returned. The quality is simply not there and I could pick something like this up at a discount store. The backing is very, very rough. The picture does not look anything like the rug. It's so cheap looking, I'm just in shock and shaking my head. 3 stars is actually being very polite. I wanted to try and use it somewhere, my husband stated it could not even go in our washroom, bar area etc. Just ugly.

    Read More
    misskin72 May 15, 2009
Sponsored Links