Today: $74.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Animal Print Area Rug (5'5 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this is so nice, I took to my office.

    Read More
    Danelle M. January 20, 2017
  • Multi print rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this large rug at a low price, it served us well for the time we used it. It was just very thin.

    Read More
    coachtates June 21, 2016
  • Caroline M
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great rug for the price. It goes great with my leather sofas and adds interest to the room. I love it.

    Read More
    Caroline M. May 24, 2016
  • Ms M
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I would have liked, but beautiful rug

    Read More
    melinda n. May 19, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. We have it in rental property and it has held up very well and still looks good with lots of traffic!

    Read More
    Carol L. April 18, 2016
  • Perfect area rug
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic area rug. Fits in perfectl with living room décor.

    Read More
    Joi M. January 29, 2016
  • Satisfied with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to photo. Beautiful. Received many compliments. Works well in the family room with chocolate leather furniture.

    Read More
    lasharink December 1, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug! It's not only very chic but also sturdy it has made it through years of use with two dogs and two kids! I recently re bought it as a back up because I love it so much!

    Read More
    Solmarie F. May 29, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all three sizes of these rugs. They are very nice and the pattern goes well with my décor.

    Read More
    beverly f. April 22, 2015
  • Alsolutely love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a spare room, turns out it is much better quality than I expected for the price. I absolutely love it !!!

    Read More
    vaughn2 November 21, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love Arocentric decor and my new rugs fit right in.

    Read More
    pppem60429 May 21, 2013
  • Loved It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the boldness of the rug! It's not an expensive persian rug, but for a pop of color and to make a bold statement in a room, it was perfect for a room do over. I got pillows to go with the rug, and it just added to a quick makeover to our living room. We loved the different prints in the rug. The colors are bright and vaccuums up our dog hair to look like new. Our family just loved it when they came to visit! Definitely would reccommend.

    Read More
    reverette January 20, 2013
  • A fabulous buy! We love, love, love this rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the animal print rug to accent our living room which is decorated in a "Safari" theme. The rug has definitely become a focal point and, although we've only displayed it for a short time, the rug has received many, many compliments from family and friends.

    Read More
    marykag January 8, 2013
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug which even got the approval from Franky (my cat) who promptly laid down on it and claimed it. It has added to my family dinning area.

    Read More
    schueyfan December 5, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG..... IT SO SOFT AND LOVE THE PATTERN.....

    Read More
    tammy1022 September 6, 2012
  • Even more amazing than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an incredible focal point for any room. It's the first thing you see when entering my house, and it makes quite a statement. It's well made, durable, and lovely. I've already had 2 visitors ask where I got it because they want it for their home.

    Read More
    greta5677 March 16, 2012
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! Looks great at our camp. Would recommend very highly. Colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    skgb March 1, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes well with my animal print living room. It encompasses all of the animal prints - leopard, tiger, zebra, etc.

    Read More
    vancolumbia March 1, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought new furniture for our living room and the rug looks perfect with it.

    Read More
    kstaffor February 17, 2012
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! Looks better in person but VERY accurate to picture. Looks amazing in my room :) THANKS O.COM!

    Read More
    hollydolly088 January 29, 2012
Sponsored Links