Sale: $27.18

Was: $33.99

Save $6.81 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Virginia Animal Print Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the same rug in a larger size and it was so soft and BEAUTIFUL but this one the same design and the same maker. But it is more like cardboard not so like a rug and the color is very faded I am not happy at all. But I am not going to pay to send this ugly rug back because it is very heavy and it would cost more to ship then I paid for the rug. But buyer beware do not buy it it is the worst thank you Donna

    Read More
    Donna S. June 2, 2017
  • Animal abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug, using it on the balcony.

    Read More
    fromtimetotime April 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after all this time. Definitely worth what i paid

    Read More
    habs33 January 14, 2017
  • Safari animal print area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to make an area in our basement into a safari animal theme. This was the perfect rug for the perfect spot at the perfect price!

    Read More
    32mare September 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We were happy with the rug, but were so disappointed in the delivery. Although our lake cottage's address is clearly marked (and I know it shows up on a Garmin), the driver said that he could not find the address and was ready to return the rug to you. Fortunately, a friend also had a delivery and 'rescued' the rug and delivered it to us.

    Read More
    Mel R. September 1, 2016
  • Ms M
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I would have liked, but beautiful design

    Read More
    melinda n. May 19, 2016
  • Printed Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The item came quickly and far exceeded my expectations !!!

    Read More
    Linda A. March 6, 2016
  • Elena Massachusetts
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very happy

    Read More
    elena n. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful animal rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the roll of the animal print area rug! It was more beautiful than what was pictured online! The colors are brighter and more vivid in person, and they really brighten up my room! They are soft on the feet with just the right amount of cushion but not too plush! I get out of bed touching softness instead of hardwood floors. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    13zebra January 11, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived prompt as described, great quality

    Read More
    Jose L. November 5, 2015
  • Nice rug but color is a little off
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug but had to send back as it was fraying. In addition the coloring is mostly black and ecru. .Purchased similar rug by ***** and it has black, browns, ivory and tan/beige coloring which I liked more. Return the Virgina Animal area rug.

    Read More
    elaina1234 June 17, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. I would definitely suggest this product to a friend!

    Read More
    Derek W. June 2, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug For living room. Colors are like the picture and it is soft to walk on.I also bought the two bigger sizes for the kitchen and living room.

    Read More
    beverly f. April 13, 2015
  • GREAT RUG - GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and it matches my motorhome very well. I was somewhat disappointed that the edge binding starting coming off after only one week in a light traffic area. But all things considered including the price - I would buy again.

    Read More
    0hbuoy July 10, 2013
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured. A great buy for the money

    Read More
    audrey2005 June 23, 2013
  • Bright but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    A good match for my bathroom which is decorated with giraffes and zebras with a black granite counter. Nice to walk on too. I really like this rug.

    Read More
    ronbow April 11, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of not finding what I wanted in the stores and decided to look online for rugs when I ran across Overstocks selections. I was shocked at the quantity of choices available! I was still hesitant about buying online and not actually seeing before purchasing. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by every part of this purchase. The shipping was fantastic, the representation was wonderful, the quality was better ten expected. I love these rugs so much that I went back and ordered more to match the original purchase!

    Read More
    marlene356 March 7, 2013
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RUG. STANDS UP WELL TO TRAFFIC AND EASILY CLEANED. I WISH I COULD AFFORD TO BUY IT IN OTHER SIZES!

    Read More
    mishaloosh January 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in two days, great product as description. Will shop here again.

    Read More
    misse0908 January 1, 2013
  • LOVE THIS AREA RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I'm so glad I decided on this. It blends beautifully with the gold and black decorating in my foyer.

    Read More
    maryjane1944 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links