Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.99

Was: $156.49

Save $9.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Traditional Caroline Sarouk Ivory Rugs (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • trio perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These three fit exactly as I had hoped. And they coordinated with the larger area rugs perfectly.

    Read More
    dresslex February 14, 2017
  • Not certain of color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality item, however, it was not a good color choice for me.

    Read More
    Washington DC Metro customer July 29, 2016
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality items and match my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Tk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set blends very well with my decor

    Read More
    tkbrewer March 20, 2016
  • Rugs, soft, but very wrinkled!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, they are really soft, just came so wrinkled. Steamed them, which helped.

    Read More
    Kerri E. March 1, 2016
  • 'Good buy-- nice quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at quite a few rugs before choosing to purchase this set. I read enough positive reviews to convince me that these rugs would probably suit my needs. The sizes included in the set were a good fit for my dining area, family room and hallway, and the colors were neutral enough to blend well with my decor. These rugs with the matching pattern have "tied together" these adjacent areas of my home. They look really nice-- in fact, very nice for rugs in this price range.

    Read More
    Ellen W. February 26, 2016
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Made well enough for the price I paid. The colors are vibrant and give an excellent addition to the room's design

    Read More
    Sinisa L. February 17, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These three carpets were a good price, and the sizes covered the areas I had in mind, but they feel "crunchy" beneath my feet. Very light weight. The quality is not good, not that I expected too much. But they are less than I even thought.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 2, 2015
  • C Bond
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs. I've been using them about a year and they have held up well and look very nice. Very good quality at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Cozetta B. July 28, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I order all my area carpets from Overstock. The quality is good and you can't beat the price. I would tell you to check your measurements. I didn't pay attention and I thought the runner was bigger. It's really too small for my space but that's my fault.

    Read More
    ah6279 June 25, 2015
  • Author and housewife
    Verified Purchase

    These area rugs are great! The price was absolutely phenomenal, and they look wonderful in my house. I'm extremely pleased with this order.

    Read More
    Connie P. April 10, 2015
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these rugs for several years and they are holding up incredibly well in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    mhsmom February 3, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these rugs. They are quite plush and comfortable under your feel. If you are on the fence about getting these, get them! You won't regret it. I do recommend getting rug pads for these. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kmarie25 September 7, 2014
  • Traditional Caroline Sarouk Ivory 3-piece rug set
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs were a great deal and beautiful style. Synthetic materials so not the highest quality but look great and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    mabeardsley July 23, 2014
  • Worthwhile purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed good looking functional rugs to put in the upstairs hall of our B&B. these rugs are all that and reasonably priced. I am very happy with how they look, and for synthetics they feel nice on bare feet

    Read More
    james416 June 26, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed several rugs of a certain style in my craftsman home. The rugs I purchased fit the bill and more. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    judy1284 March 8, 2014
  • Good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for for cost. Not plush, but what I wanted.

    Read More
    m2me June 20, 2013
  • Great price for 3 rugs that match --
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price --really brings the rooms together------------------------------------------ --------------------------------------------

    Read More
    nancyc8888 March 4, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really quite beautiful rugs. Good quality. I will buy more.

    Read More
    rgess September 7, 2012
  • I ordered a combination of 6 rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a 2 bedroom condo and ordered a combination of 6 rugs for my living room, dining room and bedroom-- the 5x7, 2x8, and 3x4 (set of 3); the 8x11, and a 2nd 2x8 and 3x4. I wanted all rugs to match and they did. The rugs are perfect and very beautiful. I ordered the ivory rugs and they are more light gold, but that was not a problem for me. I love them and LOVE the price. This is the 3rd set of rugs I have ordered from overstock and all have been wonderful. The previous 2 sets were for my house in another state and are still being used by my niece.

    Read More
    orchidcreek July 14, 2012
Sponsored Links