Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Traditional Caroline Sarouk Black Rugs (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the space!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these area rugs! They go perfectly in my office and match the larger one that I purchased for my dining room.

    Read More
    Murphy M. April 15, 2017
  • condo owner
    Verified Purchase

    i really did not know what to expect. I am really pleased with the 3 pieces. The colors are great and consistent throughout the rugs, they are easy to vacuum, lie flat on the floors and my dog loves them. A great buy.

    Read More
    mariann m. September 9, 2016
  • Holding Up Well In A High Traffic Area
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the larger rug and runner in a high traffic breezeway area. So far, so good. Cleans up easily and looks great! The pattern is not as "crisp" as higher priced rugs, but for our purposes it is great!

    Read More
    Donna C. April 3, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for three nice looking rugs. The black background really goes well with my light gray walls and berber rug in living room and on kitchen tile floor. They have given the rooms a much warmer feel ( in more ways than one!). The floral pattern in the black and in the gold around the border hides the day to day dirt so that constant vacuuming isn't necessary. The only issue I've had so far is getting out the humps from being rolled up, particularly the runner. I hope it smooths out eventually.

    Read More
    Patricia W. March 29, 2016
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Flattened out fine; unites a very long, very wide hall, and also hides dog hair and minor dirt dragged in on our shoes. Looks very nice for the price, and feels good underfoot. I ordered one more smaller rug for another room because I liked them so well.

    Read More
    indigo99835 January 11, 2016
  • Traditional Caroline Sarouk RUgs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rugs is great however they just won't lie flat. I've flipped them over to try to get the roll marks out of them to no avail.

    Read More
    boundless56 December 4, 2015
  • Caroline Sarouk Set of 3 Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    What a terrific buy and just love the way they look and wear too.

    Read More
    greta53 October 10, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good but Ok quality consistent with price

    Read More
    Akhter July 4, 2015
  • Beautiful rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, excellent price. Just what I've come to expect from Overstock, which is why I shop with them all the time.

    Read More
    sunnybrook419 March 31, 2015
  • Kerry, Atlanta
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are nice and look like the pictures. A little bit thin, so you need to use a rug pad underneath. They worked great in the spaces that I ordered them for.

    Read More
    Mark J. March 24, 2015
  • Love these rugs (Caroline Sarouk)
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought an 8x11, 7x9, and 2 sets of these 3 piece sets, all this Caroline Sarouk product. My first was the biggest for my dining room, in burgundy, SOOO beautiful and rich looking. Being so happy with that I have been buying for every room and the hallways, bit by bit. These rugs are thick, sturdy, have excellent binding that will definitely not fray, and are easy to vacuum. The color is gorgeous. I deducted one star only because in my last set of 3, the 7 foot runner was rolled so tight and probably for so long, that no matter what I do I have not yet been able to get the 'waves' out of it. I even tried hitting it with steam from a steam iron. I hope it settles out over time. Definitely do not have this problem with the larger rugs though. Overall since I've bought 8 rugs, I'm very happy!

    Read More
    Melodie D. March 8, 2015
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality, beautiful work, definitely delivered on expectations.

    Read More
    Hassaan B. January 16, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece rug set delivered just as described. Good quality with color consistent with description. Love it and ordered other rugs for my dining room and living room.

    Read More
    hatcarbelrod May 15, 2014
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy as soon as I saw the rugs arrive. The colors are outstanding and the quality is even better. I searched and searched for rugs and was unsure about order something I couldn't see in person first. I am so glad I did. The rugs look great and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    douglasjh23 May 28, 2013
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rugs. The best part of them is that they look nice even when needing a vacuum. My old rugs had to be vacuumed all the time to look nice. I have dogs (one is a puppy) and the black and design look good even when they don't get vacuumed enough. After the vacuum they look even better!

    Read More
    pattyc99 April 30, 2013
  • Nice rugs at a fantastic price

    I love these rugs! I wanted something with a traditional look to cover some hardwood flooring, but I didn't want to spend thousands of dollars. These may not be hand-woven, but they don't look cheap to me, up close or far away. The colors are very rich. They arrived very quickly. I've had them about a month and they have held up well so far to a lot of foot traffic. Dog fur vacuums up very easily from the rugs (i.e. it doesn't get embedded deep in the fibers). Overall, I think they look more expensive than they are, and you cannot beat this price!

    Read More
    kcveri January 31, 2013
  • Great Rugs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great rugs as long as you weren't hoping for the real oriental thing. I use a light pad under the one on hardwood floor and the others are on carpeting. They give a nice classy look to a room - I read once that EVERY room needs some black - and they spare the carpeting where there's a lot of traffic. I like them a lot and would buy them again. I am always amazed at how fast Overstock items arrive!

    Read More
    2downbytheriver August 7, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, although due to the texture it is a bit harder to remove pet hair, similar to the difficulty of removing it from a wool rug. They do hold up well when vacuumed and I also have pets. They don't look cheap at all. I use a thick non skid pad under my hall runner & I placed the webbed non skid padding under my large rug with no problems. I have these in black

    Read More
    jessjake February 29, 2012
  • 2-piece matching--runner not
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed the set was not matching. The rugs themselves are good quality for the price. Due to the fact o.com would not ship to Hawaii, I had this shipped to the mainland and picked up on a recent trip there, but didn't unwrap shipping package until back here. My big mistake.... now what do I do?

    Read More
    patricecda December 7, 2011
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    this is carpet that is sturdy and will last the test of time.But if youre looking for a bold more daring and stimulating floor treatment , this is not for you.nothing i find in its style i have not seen before.Overall, this is a decent buy that my grandpa will apreciate but not the girl next door i look forward to ...nevermind :-)

    Read More
    clooney731 September 19, 2011
Sponsored Links