Today: $199.99

Was: $316.99

Save $117.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Traditional Caroline Sage Area Rug (7'9 x 11') - 7'9" x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    "It really ties the room together, man"

    Read More
    JANET V. June 29, 2017
  • Much more Turquoise than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, but I was not expecting so much of a teal/turquoise throughout. Buyer be aware that it is not just shades of olive & sage green.

    Read More
    Crystal O. February 20, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. The colors are fairly true although the blue is way more vibrant and bright than the picture shows. It unrolled very well and is laying flat except for the end that was rolled first but that is relaxing with time. I'm glad I ordered a non-slip pad for it as it is a bit thin on a laminate floor. The pad makes it nice to walk on barefooted. Overall, very satisfied with the rug. It ties in very well with the color scheme of the living room. 4 star rating is only because the blue is so bright compared to the rest of the colors.

    Read More
    JAngO October 30, 2016
  • perfect size and colors
    Verified Purchase

    we just love this rug in our family room. It works so well with our brown and sage green decor.

    Read More
    fmlpyrt April 2, 2016
  • very very happy
    Verified Purchase

    so glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    Noreen C. January 11, 2016
  • Good rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because of the dark colors. After placing the rug on the floor, the colors were very nice, but much lighter than the picture. The green is mossy, the blue is a French blue, the brown is like a camel, the beige is true and the light beige is very light. The border is much lighter than the picture. I debated returning the rug because I placed it in a high traffic area and wanted darker colors. All in all, it is a very nice rug for the price. I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    Karen M. November 19, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is alright. They sent the wrong one but I found it easier to just keep it. Not the best quality but for the price it will do the job.

    Read More
    OstkUser49091 October 1, 2015
  • Really ties the room together!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I am extremely impressed with the shipping speed for this rug. I order on Sunday night and the rug arrived today, Tuesday. Second, this rug is not like the image. The overall pattern is the same. I didn't get any red, but the blues are more saturated true blue and pretty bright. The greens are not as rich, much softer shades than what I wanted, but it fits our color scheme of greys blues and greens pretty well. Third, it has an incredibly strong smell like industrial strength glue, which I think for synthetic rugs is to be expected after reading lots of reviews on other rugs. I have all the windows open and hopefully this dissipates quickly. Last, it laid nearly flat straight out of the packaging, except for the inside edge which had been curled the tightest. I'm also happy that the packing was pretty minimal, just one sheet of plastic and some tape. It arrived it great condition. Overall, I would say I'm very happy with this purchase for the price ($180ish with tax). I would really have given it five stars had the colors been more accurate to the online image. Let's see how it holds up!

    Read More
    Amanda L. September 1, 2015
  • Sage oriental carpet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice carpet. Looks beautiful and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    sabina d. April 21, 2015
  • Always top-notch!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant. The rug is soft to bare feet. It's perfect for a living room, dining room or bedroom areas.

    Read More
    foofonu June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful! Exceptional Value! NO RED in rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, rich AND thick, so pleasing to the eye, so comforting to the tooties. Fills the room with warmth and comfort. With the correct pad underneath (see my other review on the pad), this feels like heaven to walk and sit on. The colors are bright and rich and fit in perfectly with my plum couches. Contrary to another reviewer, there is not one spot of red to be found anywhere on this rug. I would have welcomed a little bright red if it was there, but the colors of green, sage, vanilla and blue are what you will get. I can't believe the price I paid for this and the pad. My goodness, I had no idea I could shop for a rug so easily online!! I've been extremely happy with ALL of my Overstock purchases. I've had to return a few clothing items due to size issues and even that process was a piece of cake. I talk up "O" all the time now. Will buy from again and again!!

    Read More
    dreamqwn December 28, 2012
  • Traditional Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug and it looks great in my formal living room.

    Read More
    maizy1 September 20, 2012
  • Not this time
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this one and try again. Nothing wrong with the rug, just had red in it which I missed in either the description or the picture. Wanted just browns, blues and greens. This rug is very traditional, wanted something more bohemian. Not to worry. With Overstock's zillions of rugs, the right one is right around the corner!

    Read More
    regreenremodel September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda G. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lawrence M. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links