Today: $156.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Traditional Caroline Medallion Sage (Set of 3) - 5'5 x 7'7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sage rug set
    Verified Purchase

    This rug set was perfect for my new sage sofa and loveseat

    Read More
    OstkUser854219 March 5, 2017
  • Love these Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    They match our living room furniture just perfect. We have the running in our hallway as you enter our home.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 10, 2015
  • Rug set looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and an excellent product for the price

    Read More
    kcovin January 13, 2015
  • these rugs are a great value
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are rich-looking and the sage green color was a perfect choice for me. They look very nice on my dark hardwood floors . Rugs are thin but still the quality is so nice.

    Read More
    annmarie56 October 14, 2014
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    an awesome buy! Came before time and in good order,

    Read More
    legland April 2, 2013
  • 3 piece rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to receive the three piece rug set.i was very happy with the quality of the rugs the look and the size great deal for the money

    Read More
    mellow51 June 24, 2012
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of rugs. I honestly was looking to just throw something down on the wood floors to help keeping the surface clean. I was impressed with the detail when the rugs arrived. They clean well.

    Read More
    krystalkidd45 January 21, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I should have checked the measurements on the smaller rug, I was hoping to use it as a doorway mat but its much too big for my doorway....it almost the size of a regular area rug

    Read More
    melody3 December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links