Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Italian Abstract Area Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    THtis was a perfect fit for my condo. I have moved and it isn't for the new place, but I am keeping it just in case.

    Read More
    bhone March 22, 2017
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! It is not overly heavy, but works at our front door.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 17, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    great color. I wish it could be a little thick.

    Read More
    yh20140403 December 2, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug I used in a bedroom. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    kellybelld November 10, 2015
  • Really thin, looked cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I ordered these just before Thanksgiving last year and when they arrived, I was disappointed with the quality. They were flimsy and thin. I gave them to my son who has cheap laminate floors where he rents, and they are at least being used.

    Read More
    Voicetress October 18, 2015
  • Bad Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug and it seems to have more plush then most area rugs however this rug will not lay flat. I have weighted it down, Rolled it backwards, put it upside down with weighted items and it still will not lay flat. Now happy :(

    Read More
    Jennifer R. March 20, 2015
  • Shows everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but theblack shows every little spec of dirt, lint, etc.

    Read More
    Amos February 11, 2015
  • Italian Abstract area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug. It's very soft and well made. It looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    bcmadrid July 29, 2014
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 pieces of this set; a runner, two 5x7, and two 3x4. They look great with a little flair and are a nice alternative to the classic looking Asian style rugs.

    Read More
    newtownfolks June 10, 2014
  • Swrils
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with the rug. My walk-in closet never looked so good.

    Read More
    suzemact May 13, 2014
  • price was right
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the black rug. The color was deep and rich. The rug was very thin and the corners curled. But it served our purpose until we could purchase a more substantial area rug.

    Read More
    shellseeker2 April 29, 2014
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described. the pile is great. It looks really nice at my front door entry way.

    Read More
    iamintx January 23, 2014
  • Needs Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, feels nice, looks nice but really slippery needs a pad

    Read More
    gretch33 January 9, 2014
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect rug for my bedroom. This is the best use of a pattern that doesn't scream for attention in a room. With the other elements of my design, this large abstract print was the finishing touch!

    Read More
    alldecor November 29, 2013
  • Beautiful pattern and colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and pattern for the formal living room.

    Read More
    gailevnscr November 1, 2013
  • perfect entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace a worn rug in the entryway. This rug fit the bill perfectly and the description was spot on.

    Read More
    catlover167 July 25, 2013
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug -- looks nice in foyer. Low enough pile that the front door opens over it. Accents the other reds I have in the adjacent living room nicely.

    Read More
    ltiffany April 5, 2013
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a different area than where I put it when I received! But it works great!! It is a very pretty red and very soft underfoot!!

    Read More
    828tkp March 22, 2013
  • Just like the picture and description
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all 3 sizes for a beautiful update for my dining room, kitchen and foyer. The large rug is anchored with a bistro table & stools, and the smaller 2 will need non-slip rug pads

    Read More
    tmrose February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I always look locally and never find the quality and price that I can get on overstock, and when you do not pay anything for shipping it makes the decision so easy! Go Overstock.com

    Read More
    spj2006 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links