Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Impressions Red Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this rug I was expecting a more vibrant red rug but instead It was more like a brick red color more dark, quality is good for the price and it vacuums easily although if you are going to use it in a heavy traffic area it's like a magnet to dirt I originally was going to use it in the living room but after few days in with two dogs it was like a NO NO ! so I move it to an office room .Overall its good quality, but not what I was expecting (color).

    Read More
    angieramos93 November 2, 2015
  • Pretty rug, true to color.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, the color is very true to the website; it's a dark red, not tomato red, a very nice color. My only complaint - and it's not the rug's fault! - is that it shows every little thing, every stray cat hair, every speck of dust. But this is to be expected with a darker rug, I suppose.

    Read More
    Melanie H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Gorgeous rug, And perfectly sized. The main drawback, is that it is very thin, even with the pad. I wish it were thicker and more plush. When I got the rug, it had a line on the end. It didn't go away after a week of vacuuming so I sent it back.

    Read More
    ashleypr1 January 24, 2015
  • Good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good area rug with nice colors and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser13134 January 7, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are great! Other reviewers were spot on (thanks, everyone). Red color is different that what you see on your screen - it's a deep dark red, so if you're expecting a bright cherry red this is not the rug for you, but if you're looking for a beautiful deep dark red you will be happy. I spent a lot of time looking for a rug that I could afford and one that I liked and this was it. Great value!

    Read More
    KatieSC November 2, 2014
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a really nice rug. The red is a bit deeper in between a blood red and maroon red. Spreads out nicely, lays down just fine and doesnt really shed.

    Read More
    Bad Mama Jamma October 29, 2014
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug about 4 weeks ago. I love the dark rug color. It's very soft to walk on. I wish it was a little thicker but overall it's a great rug. Loved the price!!

    Read More
    el5052 September 28, 2013
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! The color was just as it was described. Definitely would buy it again!

    Read More
    blazesmom September 11, 2013
  • I love this one.
    Verified Purchase

    love the color.. looks the same, almost better. I like how it feels.

    Read More
    karmayangzom September 19, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is very nice. It has no smell ,no crease. i love it

    Read More
    101404 September 6, 2012
  • Perfect - just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a darker red that would complement a brick wall and chocolate upholstery. This does the job beautifully. I didn't want a bright red - I wanted a quieter burgundy and that's exactly what I got. The ivory (= white) pattern is bright enough to liven up the room but not so bright that it stands out like a sore thumb. I put this in a loft-style living room - think high ceilings with lots of long straight lines - so the soft lines of the floral pattern work to offset the factory feel of the space. It's a floral pattern but it mixes nicely with paisley accent pillows and a glass-top Victorian-style coffee table. If you have any white in your room, this will pull it all together. BTW - I am very happy to report there was NO new carpet smell with this rug - it does not come with a toxic mix of new rug chemicals. It shipped the day after I ordered it and I had it on my floor 2 days later. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    loftapartment5 April 12, 2012
  • Dark red goes w/ red, wine-and-beige, & wood furni
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is elegant; the black branches and white outlines of leaves and blossoms pulls together my Chinest red loveseat & chairs and my paisley wine-and-beige accent chairs. I have traditional Chinest ebony and inlaid wood in part of the living room, and traditonal American cherry hand-rubbed wood tables and piano in another part. The rug pulls it together for a room that is bold in one area and soothing in another. The soft, lush texture of the huge rug makes visitors want to take off their shoes and relax.

    Read More
    bevskin March 13, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and big and the deep red color is beautiful.

    Read More
    ecohh March 8, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I needed a rug for my bedroom and was afraid this wouldn't be very soft, but it is perfect. Thick, soft, and beautiful. Fantastic buy.

    Read More
    kregan December 15, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I wanted it to be - I have had it for over a month and it has held up wonderfully and still looks like new. It is in my family room with my cream leather couches and glass coffee table, it really makes to room pop! I am constantly getting compliments on it and no one can believe I got it for so cheap! I have cats and they LOVE this rug, it is very soft - so needless to say I have to vaccum quite a bit and it looks like new after, hasn't showed any signs of ware.

    Read More
    lkastner November 6, 2011
  • Impressions on my red area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful than I thought it would be and the price cannot be beaten. I have 5 dogs so beauty and durablity are paramount. This rug delivers at a great value.

    Read More
    thecenteredone October 19, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I have bought 2 others within the last month and this one by far, is my favorite. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The rich red color brings out everything in the room. The size is great (although I wished there was a 15' length one) and makes my room look larger. I had hoped for a little thicker but it's fine. I hope it lasts a long time :) Overstock never fails to disappoint with their quick service and quality merchandise!

    Read More
    krisey October 14, 2011
  • Great big rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at a great price. Very soft and vacuums easily. Good material for cat owners--only rug my cat doesn't want to rip apart with her nails!

    Read More
    sassyeaglerock September 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ska2 November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links