Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Impressions Modern Multi-color Area Runner (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • priced good
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size as runners by kitchen counters

    Read More
    Carmen Q. July 19, 2017
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    These were so thin and looked cheap. I should have sent them back, but gave them to my son for his apartment (even he didn't really like them) and ordered some different ones.

    Read More
    Voicetress May 15, 2016
  • Kay from Buffalo
    Verified Purchase

    Do not care for these rugs. Hard to vacuum. Threads are hard to pick up. I'm really disappointed.

    Read More
    katherinewalsh April 14, 2016
  • nice isle runner
    Verified Purchase

    nice isle runner I used two for our entry - slides though so make sure to buy some non-skid rug mats for under it.

    Read More
    designerdr January 8, 2016
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    ordered more and used them as my stairway runners very beautiful!

    Read More
    renee628 November 8, 2015
  • love the red color
    Verified Purchase

    Very fancy. Looks more expensive than it actually is

    Read More
    OstkUser44540 August 20, 2015
  • Runner-vanity rug for us
    Verified Purchase

    I'm actually using this rug in my bathroom in front of the vanity and it fits great and looks nice. It was either two rugs in front of each sink or a runner. Most bath rugs are too thick near the door so this works great and isn't too busy for a large bath.

    Read More
    kfarley July 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my French inspired bathroom. Not as thick as I would like. Price was good. Need a nonskid pad underneath. Very pretty

    Read More
    momsdebop February 3, 2015
  • Great runner for bedroom hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with 2 matching 5x7's. Great value and made in Italy.

    Read More
    newtownfolks April 18, 2014
  • Area Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are nice, but it is very difficult to keep them free of lint. Please look into that matter.

    Read More
    pmr0 March 26, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. The recipient was extremely delighted with the color, design, softness and durability. Very pretty, indeed!

    Read More
    missz6 January 7, 2014
  • Modern runner
    Verified Purchase

    Impaired 2 of these hall runners with a classic oriental rug in my living room. It was a winning choice! They vacuum easily & add warmth to the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    theabester October 26, 2013
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my rugs. They are exactly as described and look very classy!!

    Read More
    shoppinggal10 May 30, 2013
  • Loved this rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rug runners in black. A week later I recieved them but they were the wrong rugs. I went online and requested a return lable. recieved the lable the same day and dropped it off the next day. So the return was very easy. I didn't have to pay for the return shipping.. They sent out my new rugs the next day from when I submitted the return request. A week later I recieved the right rugs. LOVED THEM!

    Read More
    ctrayc April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner - I purchased the black rug for my hallway and it adds the warmth I was looking for. The feel of the rug is very nice without the high pile so my closet doors can move easily over it. I also purchased a pad to go underneath to prevent sliding/movement.

    Read More
    boken March 18, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Everyone that has seen it really likes it. My grandson said it reminded him of Red Velvet cake!

    Read More
    positiv January 11, 2013
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Just doesnt stay where you put it it doesnt have the right backing on it.

    Read More
    berilucki1 January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful thick texture
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't rate this excellent because once opened, it curled up a bit at the ends and I nearly tripped on it a few times. But with time, it is now nearly flat. Otherwise absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    georgyporgy January 1, 2013
  • Dont pick cream color
    Verified Purchase

    product was ok but would not recommend to anyone - not really what I was expecting

    Read More
    1ndyconsumer December 29, 2012
  • Cranberry Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug runner is perfect for my needs. The runner is a beautiful deep cranberry as shown in the details.

    Read More
    bbhdb December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links