Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Impressions Madera Area Rug Runner (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    they are rugs and are as described. nothing extraordinary

    Read More
    Mary K. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the larger rug. I used this one under my entertainment center. I would recommend to anyone. It is well made and looks great.

    Read More
    vegasbum May 2, 2015
  • Very Nice Runner at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to replace a worn out runner in my carpeted hallway, and this fit the bill both in size and style. It's very comfortable to walk on, lays flat over carpet and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    asl54 May 25, 2014
  • madera runner
    Verified Purchase

    typical inexpensive rug that I could have gotten at an home-goods store for the same price

    Read More
    mimimeg February 20, 2013
  • does not show foot prints in entry hall
    Verified Purchase

    this entry hall rug works well with black accents i have in adjoing living room and does not show the first foot prints typical of a hall carpet. it is rather neutral in style patterns and is not a show stopper but rather a service type item.

    Read More
    tawg33 February 6, 2013
  • Impressions Madera Rug Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for our wooden floors and for the benefit of our older dog with hip problems. Rugs are very soft to walk on.

    Read More
    bonosmom January 22, 2013
  • Great...but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug/ and reasonable price I believe the quality is good...just a little thin. If placed in an area that has little traffic...It would be perfect. I needed to replace my hallway runner. The area experiences high traffic due to being located between three bedroom and a bath. With that being said...I do not feel it will last long. I love the design and color. If it were not for the traffic...I would have no complaints

    Read More
    lynnsherrod63 January 17, 2013
  • Beautiful runners!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these runners, one for directly in front of my bedroom doorway & the other one is in front of my extra long double dresser. These two areas get the most traffic in my room so the runners will help keep my light carpet clean. I especially like how the center is dark so the runner itself won't show dirt. (I chose the black)! The runners arrived rolled up tightly and took about 30 minutes to completely flatten out! I did wind up buying under rug grippers to keep my runners in place on top of the carpet. These runners look VERY nice and neat while providing a much needed service, and the price was great! I highly recommend this runner!

    Read More
    sisivd December 5, 2012
  • Absolutely loving these rugs , beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I orderered theses rugs online, rather than shopping locally, I am amazed and impressed by the beautiful product and the fast delivery. My visitors ask me where I got these stunning rugs and I have no hesitation telling them. I am saving for a few of the other sizes now !

    Read More
    web12 September 27, 2012
  • Great Little Rug for a Long Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner, very nice quality. Only drawback is that it is not washable, but I knew that when I bought it.

    Read More
    evielongisland July 31, 2012
  • The solid color was very blotchy.
    Verified Purchase

    They dye in the solid color was not even. It had blotchy spots in several areas.

    Read More
    evita2 July 17, 2012
  • super poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner and the 8X10.........they took forever to unroll.......they are very loose weave rugs......overall, just a couple of cheap rugs...Im sure they will look GREAT in the garage under the cars !

    Read More
    patilac29 February 29, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned ordering online as I wasn't sure it would be the right color and it is perfect and matches great!

    Read More
    susu325 December 28, 2011
  • Brighter colot than online
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return these because of the difference in coloring than online did not work for me.

    Read More
    nookpower December 8, 2011
  • Better than it looks online
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. I have an oak floor in my entry way and needed something good looking but tough to stand up to our varying weather conditions. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5....is that I'm waiting to see how it holds up over the winter.

    Read More
    lesleyswc November 11, 2011
  • Nice Quality Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs because my new rescue dog didn't like to walk on our tile and wasn't used to it. He need a pathway from the bedroom to the livingroom. The rugs are attractive and durable. All in all, I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    camarilloca October 31, 2011
  • Good rug runner for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    As the title says, a good runner for the price. Very soft under feet.

    Read More
    anneva1 October 19, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for the price, very attractive. It looks good on the floor and, when it gets too dirty to clean well or whatever, you can replace it without feeling bad about it.

    Read More
    ellenteresa September 23, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a "runner" rug for a long time, and glad I waited for this one!

    Read More
    grammy111 September 22, 2011
  • this runner is clorful and the price is right...
    Verified Purchase

    I will recommend this to everyone . The color and the texture are super great.

    Read More
    onacsel August 24, 2011