Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Impressions Black Abstract Area Rug (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful by the hearth and well made

    Read More
    dreamgirl1 April 2, 2017
  • Not my style
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't care for this once it arrived. I returned it.

    Read More
    foreverfamily2 November 16, 2016
  • Perfect in my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they still sold this rug, I'd like a small one for my back door.

    Read More
    christinamarie1980 September 12, 2016
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    Great! These runners have stood up and after several years look brand new

    Read More
    Trudy M November 29, 2015
  • Great qualiry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and heavy rug.. Makes a great hallway rug!

    Read More
    Angaline C. September 10, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in my black white bathroom it looks great wears well and is nice and long

    Read More
    mrdd August 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, had it all winter in a busy area and it looks like new.

    Read More
    dmarc48 August 20, 2015
  • NICE rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are as advertised, thick and color consistent.

    Read More
    reluctant2review May 19, 2015
  • Good For What It Is...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cheaply made synthetic hall runner. It's not good quality but you wouldn't expect that at this price. I have heavy dog traffic in my hall and this works just fine.

    Read More
    Tyler G. May 9, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Thick and plush.

    Read More
    Dede C. April 21, 2015
  • Stands up well to high traffic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dark blue and it picks up EVERYTHING (lint, dog hair, etc). But also hides dirt well. Either way it vacuums up PERFECTLY.

    Read More
    jlvw March 30, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug, and it seems to lay flat right away, and the color is perfect!

    Read More
    kmalth2 March 24, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet. my only problem is that my robot vacuum can't seem to "see" it and vacuum, so must do it with regular vaccuum. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Jou S. March 4, 2015
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    I shouldn't have picked black, you see every lil fuzzy and hair.

    Read More
    Renee T. February 28, 2015
  • The first one sent was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The first one they sent was damaged, it had a lighter area. The second one was also damaged, but the lighter area was so small that I decided to keep it. The price was right, I admit, and the exchange was painless.

    Read More
    Maria S. February 6, 2015
  • Impressions Black Abstract Area Rug (2'2 x 7'7)
    Verified Purchase

    just what my daughter was looking for the entryway to her appartment

    Read More
    wallygator1216 January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly good quality for a very reasonable price!!

    Read More
    dentaltec November 23, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient to order on line and have it shipped instead of looking through hundreds of rugs in a store. My only complaint is one of the ends continues to curl up since it was rolled up for shipping. I've had the rug about 3 weeks now and I am still trying to flatten it out. There are 2 little boys and a puppy, so the rug is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    mainely63 November 20, 2014
  • Design with Expression
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this rug makes a nice apperance in the font entry or in the kitchen. The design is gentle enough to have an interest but does not overpower the room decor.

    Read More
    morgia October 11, 2014
  • Black runner
    Verified Purchase

    The color is deep and pretty. Thickness is ok but it does feel nice and soft under a bare foot.

    Read More
    jimdawn71 October 5, 2014
Sponsored Links