Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Contemporary Virginia Spiral ( Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alwaysonoverstock
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase for a busy basement. Despite heavy usage over the past two years, the colors/pattern look like new. I'm especially happy that the lighter beige colors do not show any signs of dirt /discoloration. Weekly vacuuming and you are good to go.

    Read More
    Euri November 20, 2016
  • Spectacular Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as I love spirals and they are absolutely beautiful in my hallway. It has been several years now and they are as bright and cheery as when they were new. Great Buy; wish they'd bring them back!

    Read More
    Gloria L. August 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My living room looks great It put a classy look to it

    Read More
    brunson68 April 21, 2015
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    was beautiful was a gift.looks great

    Read More
    mikie10 April 21, 2015
  • nice color and construction- good size
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleasantly surprised at how pretty this actually was. the colors are vibrant and texture is sturdy yet soft. he different shading will also help to hide wear

    Read More
    scoot9er November 5, 2013
  • Contemporary Virginia Spiral 3-piece Rug Set (3'3
    Verified Purchase

    The 3 carpets look very good in the room and add lots of colors.

    Read More
    mumsi September 27, 2013
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the look of these rugs online. I checked several other stores online and none had anything that I liked as much as these rugs. They were just delivered today and they were packaged so well that the water from the rain we were getting did not get on the rugs. I can't comment on how well they hold up as I just received them, but I do have them upside down right now to get the edges to flatten. The rugs in the hallway will get plenty of use with my 2 greyhounds and a foster running across them multiple times a day. I got the 3 piece set, along with 2 more runners and one more small rug all in the 'red' and they look even better than the pictures online. The colors will match perfectly to the wall colors that I am painting...I am very glad that I didn't wait to get these rugs :) I'll have to come back in a couple of months and update my review as to how well they are holding up with the dog traffic.

    Read More
    greylover31 December 22, 2011
  • Good enough for the price paid
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this product now for about two months and I'm still trying to get it to lay flat from where it was rolled up. The ends will fray quickly if you're not careful with it. On one of the rugs, the fabric is very thin and you can see the mat underneath. Overall, it is a good buy for the price paid. Plus, you get three rugs for the price that you would normally pay for one.

    Read More
    brigid2469 July 30, 2011
  • Beautiful rugs, nice quality, good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that they would be thin & not the right color but they are nice quality rugs & the color matched my furniture perfectly. Good value for the money & excellent delivery service from Overtock.com.

    Read More
    pemhmb June 8, 2011
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful carpets. I was nervous they wouldnt look as good as the picture, but they are awesome.

    Read More
    ammajstorovic May 9, 2011
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the floor. Laid down quickly after turning upside down for short time. Price was excellent. Cons: Not very thick. Must have thick pad. Doesn't absorb sound as had hoped...might just be the room is too large.

    Read More
    mrsmlb January 16, 2011
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased these rugs a few days ago they finally arrived i must say very beautiful rugs and for the price wow i would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    seaman76 December 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LISA S. May 17, 2016