Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Tempo Area Runner (2'2 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these carpets for a few years now and they look as fresh as the day I bought them.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • Works for the reason bought
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and color. Unfortunately once you bend the backing the crease remains

    Read More
    austinman November 19, 2015
  • Caroline Tempo Area Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Cute rug! Looks great. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Maureen M. April 26, 2015
  • you sent me the wrong runners.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive what I ordered. The product pictured here is correct but not what I received. What I got looked more like my Grandmothers taste than mine. I did not want to deal with the hassle of returning them so I just made due.

    Read More
    beckdog1 November 16, 2014
  • Cool Modern Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool modern rug! Looks great in my kitchen. Love the style!

    Read More
    teddybearcottage April 8, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at this pattern for years and finally purchased it. I love the color and feel.

    Read More
    mel23 February 28, 2014
  • This runner worked perfectly in my space!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to keep the dogs from tracking in so much from the yard, these colors help mask all the dirt and keep it from going too far into the house. Excellent value for the purpose.

    Read More
    1dmj1 November 14, 2013
  • hallway
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this runner rug to go in my front hallway... it will be perfect.. the colours are lovely and i am very satisfied..

    Read More
    keneke100 February 9, 2013
  • These rugs are incredibly thick and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I have white wallss throughout my apartment. When these rugs were unrolled, the geometic design brought an incredible splash of color throughout my place. I couldn't have picked better. Delivery was on time. I've been an Overstock customer for years and very, very seldom have I been disappointed.

    Read More
    rita0905 December 15, 2012
  • HIGH QUALITY SOFT RUNNER!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RUNNER! COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL, SOFT AND DURABLE

    Read More
    ozzie58 September 21, 2012
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    these runners are great, love the colors and the quality is fantastic for the price

    Read More
    fgermom June 12, 2012
  • Caroline Tempo Area Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a birtday gift to a friend and she loves it.

    Read More
    pennykrueger June 4, 2012
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have great colors, brighten up the space in the passageway where we have put them and makes the space appear bigger and brighter, nice feel when we walk on them - they feel plush and comfortable. Overstock has been my go to place for products like this.. and all the area rugs I have purchased here have always lived up to expectations and more..

    Read More
    vtiru March 1, 2012
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these runners to go with the larger rug in our living room and we have gotten so many compliments on them all, when someone comes to the front door and sees these rugs they actually gasp at how nice they are. Jaw actually drop when my friends first saw these rugs, lol These rugs have added a lot of warmth to our home and have brought out key colors from other areas in the home that we wanted to focus on without going overboard. If we wanted to be more sedate with our color scheme we could just pick one of the colors in the rug to focus on and add to, it's entirely too easy to decorate around them.

    Read More
    neeneemiller February 18, 2012
  • Love Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Always comes super fast, well packaged and matches description. Happy repeat customer.

    Read More
    nnjcustomer November 17, 2011
  • Colors look better than in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend on an dining room or living room. It requires cleaning every day and you must use a rug pad.

    Read More
    crystal048 November 15, 2011
  • Caroline Tempo Area
    Verified Purchase

    The Caroline Tempo Area runner looks great adjacent to the living room with the matching rug.

    Read More
    arn52 August 17, 2011
  • this rug runner just wrapped the room up
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was described perfectly and looked very colorful in the hall

    Read More
    sxs18 August 4, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. I would buy it again. Looks great with my curtains and the picture is accurate. Delivered to my door sooner tan expected. Looks nice after several vacuums. Only bad thing is that my Golden's hair shows up easily on this rug (I have the wine colored one) but that is not the rugs fault. That is why I know it vacuums up well.

    Read More
    linmassa June 11, 2011
  • Adds Flavor to the Room
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I decided to go with this rug and runner for my hallway. It looks beautiful when you open the front door to my apartment. I love the color accents and the design.

    Read More
    nai15 April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links