Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Tempo Area Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My title says it all. I looked for some time trying to find the perfect rug and this is it. I purchased the navy and couldn't be more pleased. I get so many compliments and it looks great!

    Read More
    jaglady2012 February 15, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Years later. Still love it

    Read More
    Rene H. February 11, 2016
  • rug is amazing, looks great. service was fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased from the time I ordered to the delivery. First time ordering from Overstock.com.& I was very happy. My rug looks perfect.

    Read More
    snoopythegooch October 22, 2012
  • The rug fit perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug! It was a perfect match to my couch, which is blue, and really makes my living room more elegant that thrown together. The rug is durable and easy to maintain, and is fairly stain resistant. With three dogs and a cat, hair is everywhere and spills occur frequently, but it is super easy to clean and hardly sets in stains. The delivery was quick and professional, though installation is not included, it almost felt like I had to do nothing to class-up my home.

    Read More
    sexyspiker87 October 2, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for husband's man cave and it is wonderful...colors are muted which is what I wanted and it is wearing well in a high traffic room. This was my first purchase with overstock and I was impressed with how smooth and quick my purchase was at my door... I'll be back!

    Read More
    redsplanet April 30, 2012
  • Perfect addition to the family room.
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped all over looking for the right area rug for my very open family room. This rug is perfect. We live on a farm, so it gets a lot of dry stuff tracked in on it pretty quick. Vacuum picks everything right up and it looks new again. Get the pad for underneath.

    Read More
    pjsinger April 6, 2012
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful, we got the one with the black border and it has a stained glass effect when looking at it. It is a very thick rug also, I didn't expect it to be so plush and it looks amazing after a quick going over with the vaccume cleaner. It does have a few threads of the yarn coming loose at one edge but it can be clipped back with no problem. the colors in the rug are very rich and beautiful. Overall I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    neeneemiller February 18, 2012
  • Very Positive
    Verified Purchase

    we needed to replace a more expensive rug, as we have up to 5 dogs at our house! didn't want anything too expensive. this rug is very nice, inexpensive and is working out great. i'd get another one

    Read More
    bluemooncove January 29, 2012
  • I would recommend buying your Area rugs ,
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I would recommend anyone who wants to buy this Area rug , It is Rich with Color

    Read More
    janemaychef January 12, 2012
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for the big space we were trying to cover in my office. We had rearranged some furniture and it looked so bare that some of our clients thought we were moving. Great looking piece and great for what we were trying to do.

    Read More
    nflewis01 June 1, 2011
  • Perfect Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the tan color. It's beautiful and VERY large. It runs a little on the thin side but that works for us, otherwise the bedroom door wouldn't open and close without dragging across it.

    Read More
    paqratte May 13, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our game room and it looks great! It's very soft and was delivered just as it looked online. I did purchase the navy border so you do have to keep it clean, but I expected that when I ordered.

    Read More
    thadsmom1 April 23, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - I have an arts and crafts style house built in the 1910's - the geometric patterns and colors are perfect - size is also great for the room!!

    Read More
    1lizard February 15, 2011
  • Good rug,
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice looking rug. It doesn't seem or feels cheap. BUT...we bought a navy blue and got 2 cats. It shows every hair and we have to sweep it twice a day...

    Read More
    masternmargo February 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. This is my first purchase from Overstock - but surely not my last! The rug was received 3 days after I purchased it and looks fantastic in my redone basement room. I ordered the black and the colors in the rug go with practically any furniture. :)

    Read More
    njrice January 7, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a rug for months, in person and on the web. Couldn't find anything this size for less than $700. Wanted a bright, fun rug for our bland family room--this was it! Only complaint I have--our Rainbow pulled up a few loose strands of yellow from the black sections. Nothing major. Great deal for the money.

    Read More
    lastdlt3 December 28, 2010
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug as a play rug for our new basement. It is a perfect match with our blue tiles! We love it! It is soft and is a good rug for kids to play on.

    Read More
    km1998 December 24, 2010
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!!...... Would def. recommend!!.....

    Read More
    bamababe762002 October 2, 2010
  • SWEET!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months to find a nice big area rug without dropping an arm and a leg on and I found it. I decided to give Overstock a shot and they did not let me down. I bought an area rug, a smaller rug for the enrty way, three end tables and a sofa table all for under $800. I would have spent more than that for just the area rug. To say the least, I'm very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    tim1865 December 9, 2009
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beeyootiful carpet! The color did not match the screen at all, though, so I was lucky it fits into my decor. I had purchased a pad for an additional $60, and found that the plush is so deep, and this rug so well-made, I do not need it. I wasted the money, but, hey, I am not griping...this is one gorgeous rug!

    Read More
    swannetta August 19, 2008
Sponsored Links