Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Tempo Area Rug (7'9 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had it a very long time

    I can't even remember when I bought this rug, but I can tell you it's lasted and looks as beautiful as the day I received it.

    Read More
    OstkUser952391 April 23, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 6 years and it is still amazing! love it.

    Read More
    loreec April 24, 2016
  • very nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of them. we love to sit on it.

    Read More
    sake98 December 13, 2015
  • Colors right on and greAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    COLORS WERE EXACTLY AS PICTURED and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    pop9 October 29, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality product. Also, I had previously ordered rugs that ended up not really fitting with my current décor and the return process was extremely easy...

    Read More
    tobinjohn June 22, 2013
  • ok in San Francisco
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet color is a good match to the ad. The carpet is on the thinner side.

    Read More
    mosf May 19, 2013
  • Excellent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug has it all - thickness, durability, and bright, vibrant colors. It is a superb value for the money - better than anything in its size (8x11 feet) than I have seen in any stores (and I have been looking and pricing for a long time.). I am delighted with this rug.

    Read More
    manateemiss January 11, 2012
  • Delightful and economical

    I am wary about buying stuff online, but this was too good a deal to pass up. I works out very nicely with a thin rug pad and I don't have to freak out when the black labs and black cat enjoy it with me! Feels great under foot.

    Read More
    reader131 December 21, 2011
  • Rug was exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fit as expected, the colors were exactly what was shown on the site...It matches my room exactly. It took a couple of days for the inside corners (from roll) to lay down completely flat, so we had to watch our step there, but it looks great now.

    Read More
    mel2024 September 28, 2011
  • caroline tempo rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was a very colorful rug but to be honest when I received it, it just didn't fit with the decor in the room though it really was a colorful rug and the quality of it was very nice

    Read More
    sxs18 August 4, 2011
  • Excellent quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    I recently installed wood floors in my living room. I had this rug in the smaller size in the navy and loved it. I decided I wanted the bigger rug for my new floors. This not only displays the same quality and modern style as the other for such a great price, it has the same color as the one previously bought. No issue with dye lots or anything, so I was really pleased.

    Read More
    buckybadger12 June 7, 2011
  • BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for a reasonably priced carpet for months. I have two puppies and didn't want to spend $700 on something that may take a beating. I fell upon this carpet and was able to buy a larger size at a lesser price with free shipping. It arrived in record time. The carpet is very attractive and very versatile. I've received many compliments on it. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    jeannie7779 May 31, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the navy and although it is exactly as described I cannot say I'm 100% thrilled with it but it does the job. i agree with previous posters that the rug is pretty thin but I already knew that from what was posted. I really wish they would make a nice area rug that doesn't have so many "earthy" tones mixed with the "cooler" shades. The only problem other than the thickness for me was it has too much golden tones in it. It is a very nice size so I'm glad about that.

    Read More
    kaym777 April 7, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, good new product. Looks great in my living room Thank you

    Read More
    ariell1983 February 3, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug, we've had it 2 years and it has held up GREAT!!

    Read More
    davidnshari January 22, 2011
  • Nice and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first online rug purchase and I have to say that I'm pretty pleased with it. It's got good thickness to it so it's pretty comfortable and absorbs most of my walking noise. the designs are not the coolest but fashionable enough where I have gotten a few complements. just a small warning...there is almost no black in the designs. but other that that...I think it's a great buy!!

    Read More
    dchino27 January 16, 2011
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my newly remodeled basement and was so happy that the color of the rug in real-life was the same as on the website. It works so well with my decor that I ordered another to cover the rest of the room. My only negative comment would be that it's a little thin, but since we put radiant (floor) heat in the room, that might be better for heat transmission than a thicker rug, and you could always put a pad under it if you need more cushioning. Overall, it looks a lot more expensive than what we paid for it, which is always nice.

    Read More
    smurfarella December 18, 2010
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize how large the rug would be. It almost covers my entire room, my mistake. The colors are very accurate as pictured. The rug is thin but with 2 pets I was not concerned about quality, just color. It looks great in my living room

    Read More
    k5h67de2 November 2, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First I want to thank all the people who wrote reviews because that is why I purchased the rug. Everything said about it is correct. This rug is exactly like the picture online, which is rare. It is soft and visually awesome. It now lays in my living room and ties together the room. I would completely recommend this to anyone!!

    Read More
    elsarox1405 October 16, 2010
  • Beautiful, but requires lots of care
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it shows every tiny speck of anything that gets on it - fuzz, leaf, hair, etc. It needs to be vacuumed daily to look nice. As long as you're willing to do that, you'll be very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    hesseda October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links