Today: $223.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Sarouk Traditional Rugs (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This set of three rugs was purchased as a gift. They are slightly thinner than a similar set in a different pattern I had purchase for myself, but they are still a nice substantial rug. We got the navy color. They all look beautiful on dark wood floors! Very pleased! I hope Overstock always offers these. They look much more expensive than they are!

    Read More
    dakinfla August 23, 2016
  • Purchased third set
    Verified Purchase

    Once they flatten out , very attractive. Purchased navy,rich looking, I am very happy with purchase. First 2 sets purchased 3 yrs ago, look like new.

    Read More
    salrgrl1 July 9, 2016
  • Too good to be true
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great price for three rugs this size, and in the color I was looking for. But they are very flimsy rugs. They come delivered rolled up very tightly. I just took one out to unroll and had it upside down with very heavy things on it to get it to lay flat, for about 2 weeks, with no luck. Still had all the bumps and wrinkles from being rolled up. When I did flip it over, just to see it and walk on it - it being so thin and flimsy, on my hardwood floor, also very slippery. So if you buy these, make sure you get those rug backings to put down to avoid an accident.

    Read More
    xammy02 April 6, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as described. Good quality.

    Read More
    cilver March 27, 2016
  • Mom34
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap and darker looking

    Read More
    Farina A. August 13, 2015
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are super rugs. I was so happy to see the quality for the low price. Delivery was easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Amy C. May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are more beautiful than I expected. Very good quality and very rich looking.....look great on our new hardwood floors!

    Read More
    lois1211 April 10, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of rugs after an extensive search. They have a lovely pattern and the pile is not too thick or thin. I use the bigger one in my office and part of it is under a desk chair with a chair mat. So not an issue. Colors were pretty true. It has some green in the pattern too, which made me happy because my walls are dark green. That doesn't show in the picture very well. The "ivory" color is more of a beige to me. The overall color scheme is primarily blue, then beige, burgundy and green. So far, easy to vacuum. I am very happy with these rugs so far. Very fast delivery too! I highly recommend if you're looking for nice rugs at a reasonable cost. Thanks Overstock for ending my search!

    Read More
    pcjohn15 June 26, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect and sizes work well with the area I bought the rugs for.

    Read More
    rillinda March 11, 2014
  • Rugs are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! They are even more beautiful than the picture shows.

    Read More
    maggie2929 December 11, 2013
  • These rugs were exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very difficult time finding rugs with navy and brown in them. These were perfect. Great price compared to other stores. I would recommend them to anyone. Please note that the middle rug was bigger than what I was expecting but works great in my entry way. I would purchase these again for another room if I needed them.

    Read More
    spider54 August 6, 2013
  • not the sizes stated!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically ordered this set for my entry way after exact measurements, so the fit would be perfect. The advertised sizes were 5: x 7, 3 x 5, and 7 x 2. The actual sizes were: 7'7" x 5'5", 5' x 3'3", and 7'7" x 21/2". These are significantly larger than indicated, so I had to adjust the placement. Luckily, I was able to do this, BUT others may not be so lucky. The sizes need to be stated exactly for a correct purchase. I have purchased MANY things from Overstock, including other rugs, and haven't had this problem.

    Read More
    sandybmac January 30, 2013
  • These rugs are a great addition...
    Verified Purchase

    Need a couple rugs to cover damage from the pups... these were perfect! Sizes were great and the price was absolutely right. And they look fabulous. I would recommend these to anyone and everyone!

    Read More
    indigobleu February 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbara g. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy K. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carol m. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links