Today: $167.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Sarouk Rugs (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicely accents the new wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    This double set of 3 rugs I ordered helped to bring a feeling of warmth and character to my newly remodeled (and carpetless) home. Love it!

    Read More
    Jackie S. July 14, 2017
  • Wonderful set!
    Verified Purchase

    You won’t be disappointed, bright colors and easy to care for. The picture is a good likeness of product. A great buy as well.

    Read More
    Liz M. June 13, 2017
  • Sarouk Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and works well with my decor

    Read More
    Prevella F. February 9, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are a great option, especially if you have pets. My only problem is that they were rolled so tightly for shipping (and given their thinness), they've yet to fully flatten out. Perhaps if they had inserted a cardboard tube before rolling and wrapping for shipping, the rugs would have had less wrinkles. However, the rugs all matched and are very attractive.

    Read More
    kashar1 January 4, 2017
  • perfect to have
    Verified Purchase

    The color, the size, the material, all so beautiful and perfect for my appartment. And i get lots of comments. Loved it.

    Read More
    Zuriashwork D. October 28, 2016
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    My previous ones were damaged and was delighted to find them still available.

    Read More
    feedbackfromme October 7, 2016
  • Great price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these a lot and even after moving into another home, they work well!

    Read More
    bkfromnv September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful color and pattern... however
    Verified Purchase

    The bad: The rugs are very thin. Therefore easily maliable in shipping. The runner has a lot of waves and bubbles that I'm not exactly sure how to get out. I'll do some research on that. The Good: Great color, good price, and soft. Worth keeping.

    Read More
    Brandy v. August 4, 2016
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Had for over yr and still love them as much as when they first arrived . They are in the kitchen and back entry and holding up great.

    Read More
    sherry w. April 30, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my frame shop. Oddly enough, they match another rug I've had for years. My customers love the warm, sophisticated feel the room has. Great purchase.

    Read More
    comar April 4, 2016
  • good rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have in my house w/ large dog - the rugs have lasted and the colors have not faded.

    Read More
    kasara017 March 12, 2016
  • Good everyday rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was a good surprise for the low cost. I use in my entrance way where all people and animals enter the house. They clean up well and are durable. The colors are vibrant and make the room look updated and newer

    Read More
    Lisa R. February 14, 2016
  • I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy beside beautiful

    Read More
    Mary P. December 2, 2015
  • Caroline Rugs Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You can see that there are few treads to this rug. Poor workmanship and the runner is not even, it's like as if it were an item that is defective.

    Read More
    Lissa L. November 20, 2015
  • Surprisingly Beautiful Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the burgandy color for various spaces to lay on top of our gray hardwood floors. The color is even prettier than the photo, amazingly rich, and the rugs really create a classy look. Thicker than I expected which is great, and sizes are true to description. They are curled at the edges after unpacking, but one night upside down with weights on the corners totally solves that. GREAT rugs for the price, they look much more expensive - I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Neeze October 10, 2015
  • Carpet Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great Carpets for the price.

    Read More
    dougbeaney September 28, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We used the small rug for our entrance, the large rug for under the kitchen table and the runner for the hall. All are a great value. Our only complaint is the runner bunches and curls at the end.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. September 19, 2015
  • Mrs. L B
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful! They are very high quality rugs. Overstock ships very quickly. The rugs compliment are hard wood floors nicely.

    Read More
    Laura B. August 22, 2015
  • Geri
    Verified Purchase

    Just love all of the Caroline Sarouk rugs that I purchased for my home. They are of good quality, color as represented and since I have the various shapes and sizes in each room, they pull the look of my home together and give it a polished appearance.

    Read More
    Geraldine K. August 21, 2015
  • A terrific bargain that looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to all the other reviewers who helped me make up my mind. Ditto to everything they said. It is a very busy pattern. But it works and I'm happy.

    Read More
    smartcustomer May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links