Sale $81.19

Was: $111.99

Save $30.80 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Sarouk Oriental Rug - 5'3 round

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wrong blue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is a much darker shade of blue than it appeared when I ordered it. Almost navy blue, rather than the medium shade it appeared to be. Otherwise, its a nice enough rug, I'll try to find another room to put it in.

    Read More
    OstkUser1682877 December 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and just the right size for my entry.

    Read More
    OstkUser1660653 December 2, 2017
  • Great rug for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this rug for about a year in a high traffic area. It still looks like new and it has been vacuumed every other day. Love it! We are going to buy another.

    Read More
    Kristen S. December 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for awhile. It is by the front door and gets a lot of foot traffic. It's very durable and dirt and mud are an easy clean up!

    Read More
    Kim L. November 27, 2017
  • Raving!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this with our runner! They really classed up our recreational space.

    Read More
    Carla M. November 23, 2017
  • Perfect rug for my dinette area!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price! Looks expensive. Colors are vibrant and works well with my trestle table and granite nearby.

    Read More
    Tracy R. November 15, 2017
  • Moms rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Mom’s apartment. She is very pleased with the color and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Beth Y. October 28, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this under my dining room table. It vacuums easily and doesn’t roll up on the ends.

    Read More
    Carole R. October 22, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I ordered the entire set and it has been great. Looks good and holds up very well to my golden retriever!

    Read More
    Deborah D. October 16, 2017
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Returned due to wrong size and color

    Read More
    Carol M. September 11, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and arrived quick.

    Read More
    Kirk M. August 24, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a vibrant color, and just what I wanted. looks great under my table

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this carpet but the darn thing won't unroll after owning it for two years. I ironed it twice and it still curls up. It's pretty but a trip hazard!

    Read More
    Julie B. July 23, 2017
  • Small Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin. Quality not as nice as other rugs that I have purchased from Overstock. Returned without any problem.

    Read More
    Aweid July 10, 2017
  • Rounf rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice- still looking good

    Read More
    OstkUser1190932 June 10, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the colors are great everything is great about this rug, but the waves in it from being rolled up for shipping, I hope they go away, they cause tripping, if they are not gone in a month or 2 I will change this review, to 2 star, if there were no ripples from shipping I would have gave a 5 star, that is how much I like this rug

    Read More
    Edwina V. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The navy is just beautiful! Could be used in a very formal room, or to being some color to the office... which is how I have it used. Great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168511 May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations!! Beautiful in my foyer!!

    Read More
    Beth D. May 13, 2017
  • Matches perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth the money. Good quality and matches perfect!

    Read More
    Vivian S. April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color and nice design. Arrived fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013671 April 4, 2017