Sale: $75.99

Was: $111.99

Save $36.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Sarouk Oriental Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Matches perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Totally worth the money. Good quality and matches perfect!

    Read More
    Vivian S. April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color and nice design. Arrived fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013671 April 4, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new rug. we bought runners for our hallway and a larger for our our entry way a couple yrs ago and they all look great and are wearing very well

    Read More
    ROXANN M C. April 4, 2017
  • Good quality burgundy red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice oriental rug with a good price. Within days the rug laid flat. Looks great on medium oak hard wood floor.

    Read More
    Penny W. March 10, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good quality looks great in my foyer

    Read More
    Glenda A. February 22, 2017
  • Just what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice- matches my furniture perfectly! Great quality for a low price!

    Read More
    Dorothy P. February 3, 2017
  • Round Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it looks beautiful and stays good looking (even after not vacuuming it for a few days - lol!). The quality is great for the price too.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. January 20, 2017
  • Round Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug is rated 5 stars, one of the best rugs I have purchased.

    Read More
    MARTHA B. January 10, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we need it for - an entrance rug in our foyer for the winter months. Only negative point - took quite a while for it to uncurl completely, and still has a slight tendency to curl up around the edge a little.

    Read More
    Lucy B. January 10, 2017
  • Caroline Sarouk round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug, just what I needed. I ordered it in navy blue background and it goes very well with my furniture. Nicely made, fairly priced. Very fast delivery.

    Read More
    Ruth R. December 31, 2016
  • Great size and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for under our dining room table. It feel soft in our feet and is easy to clean after our kiddos spill food on it. Worth the great price! It arrived very quickly and unfolded easily.

    Read More
    tmohst December 13, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Have concerns regarding the polypropylene used to construct this rug as it still smells like a paint can. We have washed it in warm water and it does tolerate a wash well despite the instructions to dry clean only but will avoid a rug with petroleum byproducts in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser164935 December 7, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted under my round table. Good quality.

    Read More
    Julie L. October 7, 2016
  • So happ!
    Verified Purchase

    After my previous purchase was damaged I was delighted to find the same ones stll available after over 5 years. I love these.kjo

    Read More
    feedbackfromme October 7, 2016
  • mama j
    Verified Purchase

    nice. Had a hard time finding a 5x5 rug for a mud room. Glad to find this 5' round. Works perfectly. A little thin if you are looking for plush but works for me because has to allow for door to open.

    Read More
    Patricia J. September 13, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is high quality and perfect fit for my small round dining table.

    Read More
    Rita V. September 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Perfect size and lovely colors. Nice texture. Exactly what I wanted. Looks so nice in our entry area.

    Read More
    Terri S. September 8, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great rug to add a bit of elegance to your room. Love it and will order more soon!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the burgundy version for hubby's office, and it looks great! Fits the space perfectly, and is soft to the touch. Our dogs' new favorite place to relax while keeping him company. :) Great buy!

    Read More
    Dyana D. June 23, 2016
  • Donna Marszycki
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at a number of rugs, but when we saw this one, we realize that it was what wee wanted, and we are so happy with it. The colors are great, the size is perfect and we love it.

    Read More
    Donna M. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links