Today: $193.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Medale Oriental Rug (7'9x11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely, but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This is eggplant, far more than burgundy.

    Read More
    OstkUser23194 March 17, 2017
  • Definitely recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Is everything I had hoped it would be. The colors are true and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 14, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true and the quality is far better than I could have hoped for at this price. They look and feel like far more expensive rugs. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience - the customer service (they arrived a week early!) and the product itself. I will definitely return again the next time I need something for my home.

    Read More
    Hattie F. January 27, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    has held out good for 4 years, but again, slick back

    Read More
    Connie R. December 14, 2016
  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design and feel. Looks very nice and wears well.

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • My mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The rug is thick and well made and it looks like it could last for at least 10 years. The only thing my mom disliked about this is that the colors were too dark.

    Read More
    Maria K. November 21, 2016
  • beautiful rung
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly in my living room making it homy

    Read More
    OstkUser515744 September 27, 2016
  • skoshy77
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful but does not like being under any furniture, it rises up ( carpet walking) Even with a mat underneath it rises up if the sofa is on it. If no heavy object is on it, it lies flat. At present it is rolled up.

    Read More
    skoshy77 September 27, 2016
  • jean
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly in the room and look great, they are thicker than I expected for the price. satisfied with this purchase :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser505575 September 23, 2016
  • Great utility
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a durable, oriental rug to fill space and warm-up my bare apartment. This rug arrived on time, and survived a move, a puppy, and still looks great.

    Read More
    Katie G. September 12, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews and decided to chance it since the price was right. Very happy I did. Colors are vibrant and pile is soft. Tried to upload photo but got message it wasn't big enough, which only got distorted the bigger it got.

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 26, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and the color was even better than in the picture. Good quality will buy more for others areas in my home!

    Read More
    Denise D. August 19, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Perfect size for my dinning room. I love the colors in the rug. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    janiesews4u August 9, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug with the right colors.

    Read More
    traci stalcup July 18, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug appears to be much more expensive than it is! The 20% off specials are awesome, as is free shipping The rug makes my whole room!! Beautiful...

    Read More
    YVETTE A. June 23, 2016
  • smokey mountain girl
    Verified Purchase

    color is as shown, seems good quality.. very heavy

    Read More
    smokeymountiangirl June 20, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Very excellent. Happy with the product.

    Read More
    Kiranmai B. June 6, 2016
  • Grover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my new dining room and it's perfect. Very soft under our feet.

    Read More
    Sarah R. June 3, 2016
  • OK area rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased the area rug it did not show well in the photo. The rug has more of the red than I had anticipated. For price the quality is very good, it's just the color I'm not in love with

    Read More
    Bruce R. May 22, 2016
  • Bn
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product i would recommend this product

    Read More
    Bonnie N. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links