| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $164.89

Was: $193.99

Save $29.10 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admire Home Living Caroline Medale Oriental Rug (7'9x11') - 7'9 x 11'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am impressed with the beauty of the Admire Home Living Caroline Medale Oriental rug. The seven foot nine inches by eleven feet is weighty, and saturate rich colors.

    Read More
    danka30 September 13, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Just the touch I needed. Its beautiful and very nice.

    Read More
    Carolyn B T. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My feet are standing on this rug as I write this. I bought this area rug and two runners for my living room to help protect my wood floors and that pop of color. I'm very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Helen J. August 3, 2017
  • Perfect carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading some reviews I was concerned this carpet would not be plush enough and I'd have to get a pad for it. However, it feels great and is perfect for under my dining room table. It is not super plush but nicer than you'd get in a large box store or discount retailer. I'm going to get another one for my den. PS. The burgundy color leans more to plum than red. It happens to match my wall color so I'm ok with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1305681 August 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is being used in the dining room. It looks great and is a great enhancement to the room.

    Read More
    Audrey E. July 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I so happy with the size & the colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1119832 May 18, 2017
  • Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the product and price. Just now open the rug up as i waited until I moved into my new house.

    Read More
    Russell W. May 11, 2017
  • what a surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with my purchase of the Caroline Medale Oriental Rug. It is so much more beautiful than I expected for the money. What a wonderful value! The colors are so rich and the design is amazing. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Gail S. May 5, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rug and it is just perfect for the space intended.

    Read More
    jimmyg827 April 29, 2017
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. The green is just what I was hoping it would. It took a few days for the corners to flatten out but looks great now. I would definitely recommend this rug. Great price and great look.

    Read More
    cynthia m. April 8, 2017
  • room size rug.
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is in my tv room it gets a lot of wearbut it held up beautiful

    Read More
    tornado29 April 6, 2017
  • Lovely, but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This is eggplant, far more than burgundy.

    Read More
    OstkUser23194 March 17, 2017
  • Definitely recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Is everything I had hoped it would be. The colors are true and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 14, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true and the quality is far better than I could have hoped for at this price. They look and feel like far more expensive rugs. I couldn't be happier with the whole experience - the customer service (they arrived a week early!) and the product itself. I will definitely return again the next time I need something for my home.

    Read More
    Hattie F. January 27, 2017
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    has held out good for 4 years, but again, slick back

    Read More
    Connie R. December 14, 2016
  • Sandy, KY
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design and feel. Looks very nice and wears well.

    Read More
    sugarbaby1958 November 21, 2016
  • My mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it. The rug is thick and well made and it looks like it could last for at least 10 years. The only thing my mom disliked about this is that the colors were too dark.

    Read More
    Maria K. November 21, 2016
  • beautiful rung
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly in my living room making it homy

    Read More
    OstkUser515744 September 27, 2016
  • skoshy77
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful but does not like being under any furniture, it rises up ( carpet walking) Even with a mat underneath it rises up if the sofa is on it. If no heavy object is on it, it lies flat. At present it is rolled up.

    Read More
    skoshy77 September 27, 2016
  • jean
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly in the room and look great, they are thicker than I expected for the price. satisfied with this purchase :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser505575 September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links